Specialized Instruction

Karen Hallums
Karen Hallums
Teacher
khallums@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Hallums

Sharon Harrison
Sharon Harrison
Instructional Assistant
srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
William O'Meara
Instructional Assistant
womeara@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - William O'Meara

JaDamion Ross
JaDamion Ross
Instructional Assistant
jdross@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brittany Seay
Instructional Assistant
bdseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Smith
April Smith
Teacher
aprilysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - April Smith

Meghan Sutherland
Meghan Sutherland
Teacher
mlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland

Keisha Teasley
Keisha Teasley
Instructional Assistant
klteasley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dean Thompson
Dean Thompson
Teacher
dethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dean Thompson

No Photo
Gary Wheeler
SPED Inclusion English Teacher
gwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gary Wheeler

Effie Williams
Effie Williams
Teacher / AVID Site Team Member
ewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Effie Williams