Social Studies

Keith Bishop
Keith Bishop
Teacher
bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keith Bishop

Wynne Boliek
Wynne Boliek
Teacher
miboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wynne Boliek

Mary Ford
Mary Ford
Teacher
mfford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Ford

Deana Harrill
Deana Harrill
Teacher
dharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deana Harrill

Gary Hollins
Gary Hollins
Teacher
ghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gary Hollins

Joseph Paddenburg
Joseph Paddenburg
Department Chair/Teacher
jpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joseph Paddenburg

Julius Prince
Julius Prince
Teacher
jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julius Prince