Sunday, February 26, 2017
6630 Frontage@White Horse Rd ♦ Greenville, SC 29605 ♦ Phone 864-355-8700 ♦ Fax 864-355-8798

Social Studies


Keith Bishop
Teacher
bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Wynne Boliek
Teacher
miboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mary Ford
Department Chair/Teacher
mfford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Deana Harrill
Teacher
dharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Gary Hollins
Teacher
ghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us


Joseph Paddenburg
Teacher
jpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Julius Prince
Teacher
jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site