Administration

Paige Baker
Paige Baker
Assistant Principal
plbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Baker

Lavetta Collins
Lavetta Collins
IB Coordinator
lgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andre Dukes
Andre Dukes
Principal
adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jim Dusso
Jim Dusso
Assistant Principal
jdusso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brad Griffith
Brad Griffith
Assistant Principal
bgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Huminski
Emily Huminski
Instructional Coach
ehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Huminski

Regene Ransome
Regene Ransome
Assistant Principal
eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regene Ransome

Angel Stepp
Angel Stepp
Assistant Principal
astepp@greenville.k12.sc.us