Administration

Paige Baker
Paige Baker
Freshman Assistant Principal
plbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Baker

Lavetta Collins
Lavetta Collins
IB Coordinator
lgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andre Dukes
Andre Dukes
Principal
adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christopher  Emerson
Christopher  Emerson
Assistant Principal 10 -12 Grade Students Mo-Z
cemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Huminski
Emily Huminski
Instructional Coach
ehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Huminski

Regene Ransome
Regene Ransome
Assistant Principal 10 -12 Grade Students Gl-Mi
eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regene Ransome

Angel Stepp
Angel Stepp
Assistant Principal: 10- 12 Grade Students A-Ga
astepp@greenville.k12.sc.us