Friday, March 24, 2017
6630 Frontage@White Horse Rd ♦ Greenville, SC 29605 ♦ Phone 864-355-8700 ♦ Fax 864-355-8798

Administration


Lavetta Collins
IB Coordinator
lgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jim Dusso
Assistant Principal
jdusso@greenville.k12.sc.us


Brad Griffith
Principal
bgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us


Emily Huminski
Instructional Coach
ehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Will Jones
Assistant Principal
wmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us


Regene Ransome
Assistant Principal
eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Ed Roman
9th Grade Academy
eproman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site