Support Staff

Joy Bailey
Joy Bailey
Secretary
jvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Will Black
Will Black
Plant Engineer
wblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Justin Carlisle
School Resource Officer
jcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tiffany Gleaton
Tiffany Gleaton
ISS Teacher
tgleaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Gleaton
Chris Greggs
Chris Greggs
Attendance clerk
cgreggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Greggs
Karen Hege
Karen Hege
Administrative Clerk
khege@greenville.k12.sc.us
Carmen Mitchell
Carmen Mitchell
Cafeteria Manager
cmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nicole Mulkey
Nicole Mulkey
Nurse
nmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Jan Willis
School Psychologist
jewillis@greenville.k12.sc.us