Support Staff

Joy Bailey

Joy Bailey
Secretary
jvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Will Black

Will Black
Plant Engineer
wblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ellen Cantwell
Mental Health Therapist
nd0181629@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tiffany Gleaton

Tiffany Gleaton
ISS Teacher
tgleaton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Deborah Hance
School Psychologist
dhance@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Hege

Karen Hege
Administrative Clerk
khege@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jacob Kalu
School Resource Officer
jcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carmen Mitchell

Carmen Mitchell
Cafeteria Manager
cmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nicole Mulkey

Nicole Mulkey
Nurse
nmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us