Sixth Grade

Anne Bolin
Anne Bolin
Science
ambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Bolin
Brooke Childers
Brooke Childers
ELA
bchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Brooke Davis
Brooke Davis
6th & 8th Gr. Social Studies
brodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Monica Fite
Monica Fite
ELA
mfite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Fite
Jeff Haigler
Jeff Haigler
6th & 8th Gr. Science
jhaigler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Terra Johns
Terra Johns
Math
tjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terra Johns
Kerri Jones
Kerri Jones
Math
kmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerri Jones
Katherine Kennedy
Katherine Kennedy
6th & 8th Gr. Math
kakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
Will Moore
Will Moore
Social Studies
jammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Will Moore
Thomas Nielsen
Thomas Nielsen
Science
thnielsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Nielsen
Danielle Roland
Danielle Roland
ELA
droland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Brandon Smith
Brandon Smith
Social Studies
brasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandon Smith