Sixth Grade

Anne Bolin
Anne Bolin
Science
ambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Bolin
Brooke Childers
Brooke Childers
6th & 7th Gr. ELA
bchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Brad Dilleshaw
Brad Dilleshaw
6th & 7th Gr. Science
sdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Terra Johns
Terra Johns
Math
tjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terra Johns
Rosetia Johnson Nix
Rosetia Johnson Nix
ELA
rjohnsonnix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rosetia Johnson Nix
Kerri Jones
Kerri Jones
6th & 7th Gr. Math
kmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerri Jones
Katherine Kennedy
Katherine Kennedy
6th & 7th Gr. Math
kakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
Cheryl Moon
Cheryl Moon
Social Studies
cmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Moon
Will Moore
Will Moore
Social Studies
jammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Will Moore
Thomas Nielsen
Thomas Nielsen
Science
thnielsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Nielsen
Tobi Pirolla
Tobi Pirolla
ELA
tpirolla@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tobi Pirolla
Brandon Smith
Brandon Smith
Social Studies
brasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandon Smith