Seventh Grade

Ginger Barbare
Ginger Barbare
Science
gbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Barbare
Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
Science
nbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalie Brown
Dionne Byrd
Dionne Byrd
Math & STAR Program
dbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dionne Byrd
Wendy Byrd
Wendy Byrd
7th & 8th Gr. ELA
wbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Byrd
Brooke Childers
Brooke Childers
6th & 7th Gr. ELA
bchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Brad Dilleshaw
Brad Dilleshaw
6th & 7th Gr. Science
sdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Catherine Furtick
Catherine Furtick
7th & 8th Gr. Algebra
cfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Katherine Kennedy
Katherine Kennedy
6th & 7th Grade Math
kakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
Kara McKinney
Kara McKinney
Math
knietz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kara McKinney
Leslie McKinney
Leslie McKinney
ELA
lmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie McKinney
Will Moore
Will Moore
6th & 7th Gr. Social Studies
jammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Will Moore
Carolyn Morris
Carolyn Morris
Social Studies
cmmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carolyn Morris
Kathryn Shirley
Kathryn Shirley
Social Studies
kshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Shirley