Seventh Grade

Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
Science
nbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalie Brown
Dionne Byrd
Dionne Byrd
Math
dbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dionne Byrd
Wendy Byrd
Wendy Byrd
ELA
wbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Byrd
Brad Dilleshaw
Brad Dilleshaw
Science
sdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Catherine Furtick
Catherine Furtick
Math
cfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Katherine King
Katherine King
Social Studies
kaking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine King
Leslie McKinney
Leslie McKinney
ELA
lmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie McKinney
Carolyn Morris
Carolyn Morris
Social Studies
cmmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carolyn Morris