Related Arts

Angela Blakely
Angela Blakely
Keyboarding/Computer Technology
ablakely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Blakely
Cheryl Cruell
Cheryl Cruell
Physical Education
ccruell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Cruell
Abby Dickert
Abby Dickert
Visual Arts Teacher
abdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abby Dickert
Kevin Duncan
Kevin Duncan
Physical Education
kduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Duncan
Jeffrey Forrester
Jeffrey Forrester
Math Support & Career Exploration
jforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeffrey Forrester
Colleen Marsh
Colleen Marsh
Band and Strings
ckmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Colleen Marsh
Spencer Martin
Spencer Martin
Chorus & Music
spmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Spencer Martin
Raquel Palacios
Raquel Palacios
Spanish
irpalacioscartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Christine Plumier
Christine Plumier
GTT Engineering
cplumier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Plumier