Eighth Grade

Kathryn Burdick
Kathryn Burdick
ELA Teacher
kburdick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Burdick
Wendy Byrd
Wendy Byrd
7th & 8th Gr. ELA
wbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Byrd
Macio Edmunds
Macio Edmunds
Social Studies
medmunds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Macio Edmunds
Catherine Furtick
Catherine Furtick
7th & 8th Gr. Algebra
cfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Brittany Harbin
Brittany Harbin
ELA
bharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Harbin
Barb Karalash
Barb Karalash
Math
bkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barb Karalash
Leisa Pope
Leisa Pope
Science
lepope@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leisa Pope
Marion Reeves
Marion Reeves
Social Studies
mdreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marion Reeves
Suzanne Terry
Suzanne Terry
Science
sterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Terry
Jacqueline Waddell
Jacqueline Waddell
Math
jawaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Waddell