Eighth Grade

Kathryn Burdick
Kathryn Burdick
ELA
kburdick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Burdick
Brooke Davis
Brooke Davis
6th & 8th Gr. Social Studies
brodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jeff Haigler
Jeff Haigler
6th & 8th Gr. Science
jhaigler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Haigler
Brittany Harbin
Brittany Harbin
ELA
bharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Harbin
Barb Karalash
Barb Karalash
Math
bkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barb Karalash
Katherine Kennedy
Katherine Kennedy
6th & 8th Grade Math
kakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
Patrick Mauro
Patrick Mauro
Social Studies
pmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Mauro
Leisa Pope
Leisa Pope
Science
lepope@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leisa Pope
Marion Reeves
Marion Reeves
Social Studies
mdreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marion Reeves
Danielle Roland
Danielle Roland
ELA
droland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Roland
Suzanne Terry
Suzanne Terry
Science
sterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Terry
Jacqueline Waddell
Jacqueline Waddell
Math
jawaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Waddell