Satellite Diploma Teachers

Amanda Bentley
Amanda Bentley
Social Studies Teacher
acbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Bentley

Fannie Byrd
Fannie Byrd
English Teacher
fbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Fannie Byrd

Heather Cortes
Heather Cortes
Spanish Teacher
hcortes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Cortes

Sandy Griffin
Sandy Griffin
Special Education Teacher, Golden Strip
sjgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Lyda
Melissa Lyda
English Teacher
mlyda@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Martinez
Chris Martinez
English Teacher
mcmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Martinez

No Photo
Lakeyia McCrea
Science Teacher
jmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Martha Mial
Special Education Teacher, Donaldson
mmial@greenville.k12.sc.us

Margaret Register
Margaret Register
Special Education Teacher, Enoree
mregiste@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margaret Register

P. Klase Reid
P. Klase Reid
Special Education Teacher, Bonds
pkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Riddle
Angela Riddle
Math Teacher
awriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Riddle

Tammy Wyatt
Tammy Wyatt
Math Teacher
twyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Wyatt

Renee Wygant
Renee Wygant
Social Studies Teacher
rwygant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Renee Wygant