Support Staff

Jessica Bethel
Jessica Bethel
Food Service Staff
jbethel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rachel Catledge
Rachel Catledge
Maintenance
racatledge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Cheney
Todd Cheney
Food Service Staff
tcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Clark
David Clark
Plant Engineer
davclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Duston
Kathy Duston
Food Service Staff
kduston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marian Gendy
Marian Gendy
Maintenance
mgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Griffin
Sharon Griffin
Food Service Staff
shgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeanie Hedrick
Jeanie Hedrick
Maintenance
jhedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alexandra Kennedy
Alexandra Kennedy
Food Service Staff
aakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kaci McGrew
Kaci McGrew
Food Service Staff
emcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jayne Simard
Jayne Simard
Food Service Staff
bsimard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lawrence Williams
Lawrence Williams
Maintenance
lawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Iva Young
Iva Young
Maintenance
ijyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us