Special Education

Doris Beckert
Doris Beckert
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
dbeckert@greenville.k12.sc.us


Barbara Bennett
Barbara Bennett
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
babennett@greenville.k12.sc.us


Joan Benton
Joan Benton
Teacher
jbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us


Shawna Borleis
Shawna Borleis
Special Ed. Assistant
srborleis@greenville.k12.sc.us


Crystal Brothers
Crystal Brothers
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
cbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Deborah Bulzan
Deborah Bulzan
Special Ed. Assistant
dbulzan@greenville.k12.sc.us


Rachel Chinault
Rachel Chinault
Teacher
rchinault@greenville.k12.sc.us


Ali Clark
Ali Clark
Special Ed. Assistant
alclark@greenville.k12.sc.us


Maria Donofrio
Maria Donofrio
Special Ed. Assistant
mdonofri@greenville.k12.sc.us


Katelyn Eichman
Katelyn Eichman
Special Ed. Assistant
keichman@greenville.k12.sc.us


Alexandra Gabriel
Alexandra Gabriel
HH Primary Teacher
aroman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandra Gabriel

Lacey Good
Lacey Good
Teacher
lhgood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lacey Good

Kirsten Hansen
Kirsten Hansen
Special Ed. Assistant
khansen@greenville.k12.sc.us


Leslie Hollingsworth
Leslie Hollingsworth
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
lholling@greenville.k12.sc.us


Michele Hoopes
Michele Hoopes
Autism Aide
choopes@greenville.k12.sc.us


Paulette Hoots
Paulette Hoots
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
pahoots@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bonnie Impson
Bonnie Impson
Special Ed. Assistant
bimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Nona Janowski
Nona Janowski
Special Ed. Assistant
njanowski@greenville.k12.sc.us


Pam Johnson
Pam Johnson
Special Ed. Assistant
pamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tamara Johnson
Tamara Johnson
Special Ed. Assistant
tgjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Sarah Lewandowski
Sarah Lewandowski
Teacher
slewandowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Lewandowski

Amy Mayfield
Amy Mayfield
Teacher (VI)
amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mary Beth Melton
Mary Beth Melton
Special Ed. Assistant
memelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Beth Melton

Kitty Morton
Kitty Morton
Sign Language Translator/Aide
kmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us


Ann Nelsen
Ann Nelsen
Teacher
anelsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Nelsen

Laura Phillips
Laura Phillips
Special Ed. Assistant
lyphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tosha Rushing
Tosha Rushing
Sign Language Translator/Aide
trushing@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lorna Sexton
Lorna Sexton
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
llsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lorna Sexton

Debbie Sweet
Debbie Sweet
Teacher
dsweet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Sweet

Olga Whaley
Olga Whaley
Special Ed. Assistant
owhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us