Related Arts

Lisa Frampton
Lisa Frampton
Physical Education
lframpto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Frampton

Adriana Groot
Adriana Groot
Spanish
egroot@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adriana Groot

Swanna Hart
Swanna Hart
Physical Education
sehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Swanna Hart

Susan Matthews
Susan Matthews
Music
smatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Matthews

Emily McKinney
Emily McKinney
Art
ecmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily McKinney

Anna Poole
Anna Poole
Music
atpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Poole

Emily West
Emily West
ART
ewest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily West

Holly Wilkes
Holly Wilkes
Spanish
hwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Wilkes