Related Arts

Lisa Frampton
Lisa Frampton
Physical Education
lframpto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Frampton

Sydney Gay
Sydney Gay
Music
sgay@greenville.k12.sc.us


Adriana Groot
Adriana Groot
Spanish
egroot@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adriana Groot

James Kennedy
James Kennedy
Art
jtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Kennedy

Tyler Martin
Tyler Martin
Physical Education
tymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us


Susan Matthews
Susan Matthews
Music
smatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Matthews

Mary John McNair
Mary John McNair
Media Clerk
mmcnair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary John McNair

Emily West
Emily West
ART
ewest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily West

Holly Wilkes
Holly Wilkes
Spanish
hwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Wilkes