Professional Staff

Melanie Albers
Melanie Albers
Psychologist
mmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Ashley Brewington
Ashley Brewington
Physical Therapist
abrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mary Sims Costigan
Mary Sims Costigan
Reading Specialist
mcostigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Sims Costigan

Amber Galea
Amber Galea
Media Specialist
agalea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Galea

Amy George
Amy George
ESOL Teacher
aegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy George

Beth Grindle
Beth Grindle
Assistant Occ. Therapist
bgrindle@greenville.k12.sc.us


Heather Herdt
Heather Herdt
Occupational Therapist
hherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Devon Jennings
Speech Therapist
@greenville.k12.sc.us


Carrie Johnson
Carrie Johnson
Instructional Coach
cabjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Johnson

No Photo
Sara Mendez
Mental Health Counselor
@greenville.k12.sc.us


Katherine Morrissey
Katherine Morrissey
Reading Specialist
kmorriss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Morrissey

Cheryl Nix
Cheryl Nix
Speech Therapist
cnix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Nix

Cheri Orozco
Cheri Orozco
Counselor
corozco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheri Orozco

Srebrenka O
Srebrenka O'Steen
Nurse
stosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Srebrenka O'Steen

Julie Owen
Julie Owen
Instructional Technology Specialist
jubowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Owen

Sarah Payne
Sarah Payne
Counselor
spayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Payne

Taylor Schneider
Taylor Schneider
Literacy Specialist
lschneid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Schneider

No Photo
Allison Walkenhorst
Speech Therapist
awalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kristen Wiggs
Kristen Wiggs
Challenge
kwiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Wiggs