Professional Staff

Melanie Albers
Melanie Albers
Psychologist
mmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mary Berry
Mary Berry
Challenge
mhberry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Berry

Ashley Brewington
Ashley Brewington
Physical Therapist
abrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mary Brown
Mary Brown
Media Specialist
marybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Brown

Mary Sims Costigan
Mary Sims Costigan
Reading Specialist
mcostigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Sims Costigan

Amy George
Amy George
ESOL Teacher
aegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy George

Beth Grindle
Beth Grindle
Assistant Occ. Therapist
bgrindle@greenville.k12.sc.us


Holli Hamner
Holli Hamner
IB Coordinator / Instructional Coach
hhamner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holli Hamner

Alyssa Jenkins
Alyssa Jenkins
Mental Health Counselor
alyjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us


Perry Lawrence
Perry Lawrence
Nurse
plawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us


Miriam Merlin
Miriam Merlin
Occupational Therapist
mmerlin@greenville.k12.sc.us


Katherine Morrissey
Katherine Morrissey
Reading Specialist
kmorriss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Morrissey

Cheryl Nix
Cheryl Nix
Speech Therapist
cnix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Nix

Cheri Orozco
Cheri Orozco
Counselor
corozco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheri Orozco

Srebrenka O
Srebrenka O'Steen
Nurse
stosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Srebrenka O'Steen

Sarah Payne
Sarah Payne
Counselor
spayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Payne

Taylor Schneider
Taylor Schneider
Literacy Specialist
lschneid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Schneider

Ashley Scott
Ashley Scott
Speech Therapist
adscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Scott