Kindergarten

Ann Ayer
Ann Ayer
K5 Assistant
aayer@greenville.k12.sc.us


Wendy Hook
Wendy Hook
Teacher
whook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Hook

Anne Nuttall
Anne Nuttall
Teacher
anuttall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Nuttall

Debby Oveson
Debby Oveson
K5 Assistant
doveson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Patti Renwick
Patti Renwick
Teacher
prenwick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Renwick

Geraldy Rodriguez
Geraldy Rodriguez
K5 Assistant
grodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us


Laura Sharp
Laura Sharp
Teacher
lbsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Sharp

Carroll Spears
Carroll Spears
K5 Assistant
cspears@greenville.k12.sc.us


Anne Stolarski
Anne Stolarski
Teacher
astolars@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Stolarski

Misty Strange
Misty Strange
Teacher
mdstrang@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Misty Strange

Marty Weekes
Marty Weekes
K5 Assistant
mbweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bibber Wright
Bibber Wright
K5 Assistant
ekwright@greenville.k12.sc.us