Fourth Grade

Lauren Baker
Lauren Baker
Teacher
lrbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Baker

Lillie Garrison
Lillie Garrison
Teacher
lgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bridget Masotti
Bridget Masotti
Teacher
bmasotti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bridget Masotti

Caroline Mullen
Caroline Mullen
Teacher
cmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us


Emma Ogburn
Emma Ogburn
Teacher
eogburn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emma Ogburn

Katie Thomason
Katie Thomason
Teacher
kthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Thomason