First Grade

Kim Cheney
Kim Cheney
Teacher
kcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Cheney

Jane Cooper
Jane Cooper
Teacher
jacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Cooper

Alissa Edwards
Alissa Edwards
Teacher
acedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alissa Edwards

Karen Gordon
Karen Gordon
Teacher
kgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Gordon

Rebekah Reimers
Rebekah Reimers
Teacher
rjreimers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebekah Reimers

Hannah Sharpe
Hannah Sharpe
Teacher
hsharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Sharpe

Maria Watson
Maria Watson
Teacher
mmwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Watson