Sunday, February 25, 2018
615 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ Phone: (864) 355-7900 ♦ Fax: (864) 355-7918

Menu for Website

Flash Menu Component

Support Staff

 


Sylvia Atwell
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
satwell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Melissa Berry
Nurse
mdberry@greenville.k12.sc.us


Brenna Bracall
TMD Self-Contained Aide
bbracall@greenville.k12.sc.us


Cindy Dill
Attendance Clerk
cdill@greenville.k12.sc.us


Joel Galli
Resource Officer
jgalli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Natalie Ingle
Library Clerk
ningle@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kim Mauro
Seretary - Bookkeeper
kmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us


Ellie McCann
Nurse
emccann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Whitney McDaris
Guidance Clerk
wmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bijal Patel
LD R Aide
bpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lisa Salais
TMD Self-Contained Aide
lsalais@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lisa Schwelling
SPED Aide
lschwelling@greenville.k12.sc.us


Dayna Whitacre
Clerk
dwhitacre@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mary Woods
Clerk
mwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us