Sunday, May 20, 2018
615 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ Phone: (864) 355-7900 ♦ Fax: (864) 355-7918

Menu for Website

Flash Menu Component

Food and Nutritional Services Staff

 


A.J. Smith
Food Services Manager
asmith@greenville.k12.sc.us


Peggy MacLeod
Food Services Assistant Manager
mmacleod@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kim Cusano
FANS Operator
kcusano@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jodie Gedenberg
FANS Operator
jgedenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Gray
FANS Operator
jrgray@greenville.k12.sc.us


Paula Kao
FANS Operator
pkao@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kerri Moynihan
FANS Operator
kmoynihan@greenville.k12.sc.us


Wendy Willoughby
FANS Operator
wwilloughby@greenville.k12.sc.us


Diann Wofford
FANS Operator
dwofford@greenville.k12.sc.us