Thursday, February 22, 2018
615 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ Phone: (864) 355-7900 ♦ Fax: (864) 355-7918

Menu for Website

Flash Menu Component

Eighth Grade

 


Dipti Black
Teacher
dvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Renee Covert
Teacher
rcovert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Merle Faulk
Teacher
mfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Manny Fountain
Teacher
mfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Crystal Garner
Teacher
cgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Erin Greiner
Teacher
egreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Tara Grudzielanek
Teacher
tgrudzielanek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Maisie Hansen
Teacher
mahansen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Amanda Harper
Teacher
amharper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


April Haynes
Teacher
ahaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kerry Highsmith
Teacher
khighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kati Linn
Teacher
kblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Samantha Litcher
Teacher
slitcher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Colette O'Connell
Teacher
coconnel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Summer Ragsdale
Teacher
sragsdale@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Theresa Teeple
Teacher
tmteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Alexis Tuten
Teacher
atuten@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Caitlin Young
Teacher
cnyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site