Tuesday, May 22, 2018
615 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ Phone: (864) 355-7900 ♦ Fax: (864) 355-7918

Menu for Website

Flash Menu Component

Academic Support Staff

 


Erin Busch
School Counselor
ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Stacy Hall
School Counselor
sehall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Steven Huff
Instructional Coach
shuff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Gaelyn Jenkins
Media Specialist
gajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Lynn Truitt
School Counselor
ltruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Pam Wall
School Counselor
pwall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site