Sunday, February 18, 2018
615 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ Phone: (864) 355-7900 ♦ Fax: (864) 355-7918

Menu for Website

Flash Menu Component

Staff Listing


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Armstrong, KevinRelated ArtsTeacherkjarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7584Visit My Site - Kevin Armstrong
Arnold, WesleyRelated ArtsTeacherwarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7576Visit My Site - Wesley Arnold
Atwell, SylviaOther Support StaffSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsatwell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7479 
Avery, GingerRelated ArtsTeachergavery@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355 -7922Visit My Site - Ginger Avery
Berry, MelissaOther Support StaffNursemdberry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8479 
Black, DiptiEighth GradeTeacherdvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Dipti Black
Booth, StephanieSixth GradeTeacherslbooth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7924Visit My Site - Stephanie Booth
Bracall, BrennaOther Support StaffTMD Self-Contained Aidebbracall@greenville.k12.sc.us864- 
Brock, AllisonSixth GradeTeacherabrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7969Visit My Site - Allison Brock
Busch, ErinAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselor ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7987Visit My Site - Erin Busch
Bush, CindyAdministrationAssistant Principal - 7th Gradecibush@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7929 
Caldwell, AngelaRelated ArtsTeacheraacaldwe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7946Visit My Site - Angela Caldwell
Campbell, ChelseaSpecial Education/ESOLTeachercecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864- 
Carrington, SylviaCustodial StaffPlant Engineerscarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Coty, JanSixth GradeTeacherjcoty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7942Visit My Site - Jan Coty
Covert, ReneeEighth GradeTeacherrcovert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7948Visit My Site - Renee Covert
Crowley, DebbieSixth GradeTeacherdcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7974Visit My Site - Debbie Crowley
Cusano, KimFood Services StaffFANS Operatorkcusano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Dill, CindyOther Support StaffAttendance Clerkcdill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7901 
Faulk, MerleEighth GradeTeachermfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7959Visit My Site - Merle Faulk
Fountain, MannyEighth GradeTeachermfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7941Visit My Site - Manny Fountain
Galli, JoelOther Support StaffResource Officerjgalli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7914Visit My Site - Joel Galli
Garner, CrystalEighth GradeTeachercgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7960Visit My Site - Crystal Garner
Gedenberg, JodieFood Services StaffFANS Operatorjgedenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Goulart, DebbieAdministrationAssistant Principal - 8th Grade dgoulart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7912 
Gray, JenniferFood Services StaffFANS Operatorjrgray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Greiner, ErinEighth GradeTeacheregreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7985Visit My Site - Erin Greiner
Greiner, ErinSeventh GradeTeacheregreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7985Visit My Site - Erin Greiner
Grudzielanek, TaraEighth GradeTeachertgrudzielanek@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7931Visit My Site - Tara Grudzielanek
Guest, LeisaSeventh GradeTeacherlguest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7958Visit My Site - Leisa Guest
Guth, ChrisAdministrationAdministrative Assistant - 6th Gradecpguth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7911 
Hall, StacyAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorsehall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7916Visit My Site - Stacy Hall
Hansen, MaisieEighth GradeTeachermahansen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7965Visit My Site - Maisie Hansen
Harper, AmandaEighth GradeTeacheramharper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7984Visit My Site - Amanda Harper
Hatchell, JohnSeventh GradeTeacherjjhatchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7982Visit My Site - John Hatchell
Haynes, AprilEighth GradeTeacherahaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7939Visit My Site - April Haynes
Henry, ShirleyCustodial StaffCustodiansmhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Heos, CindyRelated ArtsTeachercheos@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7940Visit My Site - Cindy Heos
Highsmith, KerryEighth GradeTeacherkhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7936Visit My Site - Kerry Highsmith
Highsmith, KerrySixth GradeTeacherkhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7936Visit My Site - Kerry Highsmith
Huff, StevenAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachshuff@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7913Visit My Site - Steven Huff
Ingle, NatalieOther Support StaffLibrary Clerkningle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7906 
Jackson, DorothySeventh GradeTeacherdcjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7983Visit My Site - Dorothy Jackson
Jenkins, GaelynAcademic Support StaffMedia Specialistgajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7996Visit My Site - Gaelyn Jenkins
Jenkins, TatianaSixth GradeTeachertatjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7575Visit My Site - Tatiana Jenkins
Johnson, BradRelated ArtsTeacherchajohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7935Visit My Site - Brad Johnson
Jones, MichelleRelated ArtsTeachermijones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7970Visit My Site - Michelle Jones
Kao, PaulaFood Services StaffFANS Operatorpkao@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Kellett, AnaSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherarkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7954Visit My Site - Ana Kellett
Kelly, LoriSixth GradeTeacherlkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7943Visit My Site - Lori Kelly
Lassiter, SusanRelated ArtsTeacherslassite@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7947Visit My Site - Susan Lassiter
Lee, DoraineSeventh GradeTeacherdlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7928Visit My Site - Doraine Lee
Linn, KatiEighth GradeTeacherkblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7981Visit My Site - Kati Linn
Litcher, SamanthaEighth GradeTeacherslitcher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7958Visit My Site - Samantha Litcher
Luff, JamieSeventh GradeTeacherjluff@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7963Visit My Site - Jamie Luff
MacLeod, PeggyFood Services StaffFood Services Assistant Managermmacleod@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Malone, KatherineAdministrationPrincipalkamalone@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7910 
Mannsbach-Florez, DarlyCustodial StaffCustodiandmannsbachdeflor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Marshall, RuthieRelated ArtsTeacherrmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7977Visit My Site - Ruthie Marshall
Mathewson, SusanRelated ArtsTeachersmathewson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7574Visit My Site - Susan Mathewson
Mathis, JenniferSeventh GradeTeacherjmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7938Visit My Site - Jennifer Mathis
Mathis, KristiSeventh GradeTeacherkmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7950Visit My Site - Kristi Mathis
Mauro, KimOther Support StaffSeretary - Bookkeeperkmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7902 
McCann, EllieOther Support StaffNurseemccann@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7994Visit My Site - Ellie McCann
McDaris, WhitneyOther Support StaffGuidance Clerkwmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7904 
Montgomery, BrendaCustodial StaffCustodianbmontgom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Moore, GretchenSixth GradeTeacherglmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7945Visit My Site - Gretchen Moore
Moynihan, KerriFood Services StaffFANS Operatorkmoynihan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Murphy, ShaquatanCustodial StaffGroundskeepershmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Negron, MarisolCustodial StaffCustodianmnegron@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Nix, TititolayoCustodial StaffCustodiantnix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
O'Connell, ColetteEighth GradeTeachercoconnel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7927Visit My Site - Colette O'Connell
Parker, AmySeventh GradeTeacheraparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7955Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Patel, BijalOther Support StaffLD R Aidebpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us864- 
Potter, CeliaSpecial Education/ESOLTeachercpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7930Visit My Site - Celia Potter
Ragsdale, SummerEighth GradeTeachersragsdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7926Visit My Site - Summer Ragsdale
Reich, DaviesRelated ArtsTeachertreich@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7999Visit My Site - Davies Reich
Rex, AngelaRelated ArtsTeacherarex@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7937Visit My Site - Angela Rex
Richardson, AnneSixth GradeTeacherarichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7961Visit My Site - Anne Richardson
Rivers, RaigennSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherrmcmilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7953Visit My Site - Raigenn Rivers
Robbins, RichaneSixth GradeTeacherrrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5386Visit My Site - Richane Robbins
Rogers, SusanRelated ArtsTeachersprogers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7951Visit My Site - Susan Rogers
Rohaley, NatalieSixth GradeTeachernrohaley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7962Visit My Site - Natalie Rohaley
Roper, KaciSeventh GradeTeacherkroper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7925Visit My Site - Kaci Roper
Salais, LisaOther Support StaffTMD Self-Contained Aidelsalais@greenville.k12.sc.us864- 
Schwelling, LisaOther Support StaffSPED Aidelschwelling@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355- 
Sharpton, SarahSeventh GradeTeacherssharpton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Sarah Sharpton
Smith, A.J.Food Services StaffFood Services Managerasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Smith, MadisonSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherkathrynsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7923Visit My Site - Madison Smith
Straka, RachelSixth GradeTeacherrstraka@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7903Visit My Site - Rachel Straka
Styles, KevinRelated ArtsTeacherkstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7966Visit My Site - Kevin Styles
Teeple, TheresaEighth GradeTeachertmteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7933Visit My Site - Theresa Teeple
Thrasher, KathySixth GradeTeacherkthrashe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7967Visit My Site - Kathy Thrasher
Traynham, TerynRelated ArtsTeacherttraynha@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7949Visit My Site - Teryn Traynham
Truitt, LynnAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorltruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7915Visit My Site - Lynn Truitt
Turner, DaniSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherdaturner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7921Visit My Site - Dani Turner
Tuten, AlexisEighth GradeTeacheratuten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7980Visit My Site - Alexis Tuten
Varner, PamSeventh GradeTeacherpvarner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7968Visit My Site - Pam Varner
Wall, PamAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorpwall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7986Visit My Site - Pam Wall
Wasef, NermeenCustodial StaffCustodian nwasef@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7909 
Washington, CraigRelated ArtsTeachercawashington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7956Visit My Site - Craig Washington
Whitacre, DaynaOther Support StaffClerkdwhitacre@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7447 
Williams, DavidSixth GradeTeacherdavwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7976Visit My Site - David Williams
Willoughby, WendyFood Services StaffFANS Operatorwwilloughby@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Wofford, DiannFood Services StaffFANS Operatordwofford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7908 
Woods, MaryOther Support StaffClerkmwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7972 
Woody, CindySeventh GradeTeachercwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7932Visit My Site - Cindy Woody
Young, CaitlinSeventh GradeTeachercnyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7944Visit My Site - Caitlin Young
Young, CaitlinEighth GradeTeachercnyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7944Visit My Site - Caitlin Young