Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2008

Name Address Email
Austin Abel 481 King St. Apt B., Charleston, SC austin.abel@gmail.com
Brittany Barlow, 4008 W.T. Whitehead Dr., Jacksonville, NC 28546. BrittanyEBarlow@yahoo.com
Sara Bennett 308 Deepwood Drive, Greer, SC 29651 smbenne@clemson.edu
Andrea Leigh Blackwell 209 Morgan Court, Greer, SC 29650 blackwal@email.uscupstate.edu
Tina Bowden   gl5251@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Bridwell 805 Dillard Road, Greer, SC 29650 Heart136@netscape.net
Nicholas Cantrell 710 Lady Hillingdon Ct., in Greer, cantrell21@Gmail.com
Steven Carter 121 Watkins Circle, Taylors, SC 29687 rhsquicksilver@aol.com
Shivam Desai 15 Hobcaw Drive, Greer, SC 29650 shivam.desai@duke.edu
Addison H. Dill 150 Dillard Drive, Greer, SC 29650 addisod@clemson.edu
Monica D'Onofrio 204 Firethorne Dr., Greer SC 29650 donofriomonica@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Taylor Edmisten 211 Hammett Grove Lane, Greer, SC 29650 eedmisten@gmail.com
Robert Espey 100 Lytle Street, Greer, SC 29650 robertjespey@gmail.com
Jennifer Finn 302 Barrington Pk. Dr., Greer 29650 finnj@email.sc.edu
Joseph Foster 105 Royal Troon Court, Greer, South Carolina 29650 jbfoste@clemson.edu
Rock490@aol.com
Leslie Goad   legoad@gmail.com
 Dominique Gause
  domdom90@aol.com
James Grueser   james.a.grueser@gmail.com
Casey Hendley 107 Water Mill Road, Greer SC 29650 Chendle@clemson.edu
Hersheykisschh11@aol.com
Sarah Ingle Englewood, CO  sarah@sarahingle.com
Meredith Kwast 209 Wycliffe Drive, Greer, SC 29650. mkwast@g.clemson.edu
Jeremy McCullough 34 Stevenson Rd, Taylors, SC 29687 hello@jeremymccullough.com
Kathrine E. MacMillan 115 Oak Springs Dr., Greer, SC 29651 kmac1187@gmail.com
Nadia Mihtar 6 Rising Sun Court, Taylors, SC 29687 N.Mihtar@yahoo.com
Nick Newsome 32 Latour Way, Greer, SC 29650 newsomen1@citadel.edu
Bin-Noon, Noam 19 Zohar Street, Rosh HaAyin 48612, Israel. noam_binnoon@yahoo.com
Christina Nguyen 100 Hadrian Lane, Greer, SC 29650 nguyencp@mailbox.sc.edu
Amanda Ring 8 Steadman Way, Greer, SC 29650 aring@clemson.edu
Ashleigh Sieradzki 542 Live Oak Ct., Greer, SC 29651 Ashleigh.Sieradzki@converse.edu
Josh Stansell 2 Glens Crossing Ct Greer, SC 29650 jhstans@clemson.edu
Sean Strub 206 Lake Hills Lane, Travelers Rest, SC 29690 Burt123@iastate.edu
Strubs123@gmail.com
Brian Taylor   Brian.m.taylor@sprint.com
Suzanne Thomas 503 Thornblade Blvd., Greer, SC 29650 sthomas@clemson.edu
Janice "Sherry" Thomason 300 Rock Rd., Greer, SC 29651 Janice.thomason@hotmail.com
Laura Treffinger 212 Saratoga Drive, Greer, SC 29650 ltreffi@clemson.edu
Melanie Troidl 212 Silver Creek Road, Greer, SC 29650. mntroidl@gmail.com
April Wade 216 W. Silverleaf St., Greer, SC 29650 awade@g.clemson.edu
Jessica Florez 201 Carolina Point Parkway, Apt. 331 Greenville, SC 29607  jessicaflorez12@me.com