Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2005

Name Address Email
Logan Baker 106 Lake Water Ct., Greer, SC 29650 aspen6224@aol.com
and logan.baker@furman.edu
Drew Baluch 105 Greystone Ct, Greer, SC 29650 baluch@mailbox.sc.edu
Victoria Barrett 206 Birchleaf lane, Greer, sc 29650 barrettv@webmail.sc.edu
Alexandra Basilakos   abasil@uga.edu
Lauren Bianchi 6 Misty Oaks Drive, Greer, SC 29651 lbianch@clemson.edu.
Shaida Blackmon 4 Brunner court, Greer, S.C. 29650 shaidab@clemson.edu
Lauren Brearley, 105 Creekside Ct., Greer, SC 29650 lauren.brearley@furman.edu
Melissa Brownstein Andrus   andrus.melissa.l@gmail.com
Kristen Buchanan 218 Ladyslipper Lane, Greer SC 29650. buchanank2@winthrop.edu
orKristen.buchanan@panthers.NFL.com
Joey Cerone   joey.cerone@gmail.com
Zack Coffman 110 Fawnbrook Dr., Greer, SC 29650 coffmanz@mailbox.sc.edu
Tim Conner MSC 0690 Citadel Station 171 Moultrie Street, Charleston SC, 29409 connert1@citadel.edu
Jeni Culberson 2211 Hudson Rd. Apt 112, Greer 29650 Culberso@mailbox.sc.edu
Elizabeth Derrick 1400 Greene Street PO BOX 86342, Columbia, SC 29225 erricea@mailbox.sc.edu
misspriss0526 (screen name)
Amy Ellingson 16 Whistler Dr, Greer, SC 29651 aelling@clemson.edu
Robert Farry 10 Running Sprins Ct, Greer SC 29650 farryr2@winthrop.edu
Katie Fitts 117 Dartmoor Drive Greer, SC 29650 Kbfitts@uscupstate.edu KFIT4@aol.com
Justin Fowler 2801 gay ave, richmond va 23231 jfowler4824@hotmail.com
Allison Franke 3242 University Station, Clemson, SC 29632 afranke@clemson.edu
Brett D. Glymph 100 Dartmoor Drive, Greer, SC, 29650 glymphb@mailbox.sc.edu
Sarah Hargett 408 Deepwood Drive, Greer, SC 29651 sarah.hargett@furman.edu
Chris Harrison 116 Valley Glen Ct Greer, SC 29650 charri3@clemson.edu
Stephanie Helling 20 Brightmore Drive, Greer,
SC 29650
helling@mailbox.sc.edu
Ana Jemec home address 107 Ticonderoga Dr, Greer,SC 29650
school address (@ UVa) Lile 130 Charlottesville,Va 22904-2075
aj7b@virginia.edu
Daniel Kelly 203 West Hackney Rd., Greer, SC 29650. kellydb@mailbox.sc.edu dbk3287@yahoo.com
Pierre Laferriere 220 Rock rd, Greer, SC, 29651 Laferrie@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephen Lee 111 S. Orchard St., Madison, WI 53715 srlee2@wisc.edu
Erin Louis 147 Crosswinds St., Greer, SC 29650 louisem@mailbox.sc.edu
Tayce McCune 8156 university station, Clemson, SC 29632 tmccune@clemson.edu
Cory Mock 111 Silver Pine Ct, Greer, Sc 29650 cmock0@hotmail.com
Lauren Morris 2017 Silvercrest Drive Unit G, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579. lemorris@coastal.edu
Julie Nelson 106 Dartmoor Drive, Greer, SC 29650 jnelson2209@andersonuniversity.edu
Katie Nicholas

14 Dill Creek Ct., Greer, SC 29650 College of Charleston
Charleston Address: 180 St. Philip Street, Charleston, SC 29403
knichola@edisto.cofc.edu
Brittany Pace 3642 University Station, Clemson, SC 29632 PACE@clemson.edu
Jami Perry 106 Shefford Lane, Greer, SC 29650 perryja@brevard.edu
Jesse Reese 5 Hampstead Place, Greer, SC 29650 JWREESE@clemson.edu
Robin Reynolds 227 Marcie Rush Ln., Greer S.C. 29651 rcreynol@edisto.cofc.edu
Joanna Robinson 207 Woody Creek Road, Greer, SC 29560 robins54@mailbox.sc.edu
Palak Shah 1 E. Spindletree way, Greer, SC 29650 shahpn2@mailbox.sc.edu
Suhani Shah. 201 Barrington Park Dr., Greer SC 29650 suhaniashah@yahoo.com
Maria Smith 2803 Brushy Creek Road, Greer, SC 29650 marsmith@erskine.edu
Tyler Smith 336731 Georgia Tech Station, Atlanta, GA 30332 gth758y@mail.gatech.edu
Jeanmarie Tankersley 106 Shady Creek Ct, Greer, SC 29650, jtankers@gmail.com
Casey Tucker 107 Lytle St., Greer, SC 29650 CaseyT@clemson.edu
Katie Van Gieson 210 Ticonderoga Drive, Greer, SC 29650 kathryn.l.vangieson@ac.edu
Samantha Vaughn   SJVaughn87@gmail.com
Alexis Wade 125 Woody Creek Rd., Greer, SC 29650 awade@edisto.cofc.edu
Alice Wagner 1702 Blair Blvd #1, Nashville, TN 37212 alicewagner114@gmail.com
Craig Wallington 5 Stone Valley Court, Greer SC, 29650 wallincs@gmail.com
Megan Williams 505 Sugar Valley Court, Greer, SC 29650 mlwillia@edisto.cofc.edu
Chris Winchester   cwinche@clemson.edu