Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2004

Name Address Email
Alison Baraty
139 Crosswinds St., Greer, SC 29650 alison.baraty@furman.edu
Christina Baraty 139 Crosswinds St., Greer, SC 29650 baratyc@webmail.sc.edu
Matthew J. Barrieau   Mbarrieau@hotmail.com
Cory Adam Burgess 14 Ripton Court, Greer, SC 29651 tburgess@ltatlaw.com
Laura Burka 110 N Clemson Avenue, Clemson, SC 29631
or 120 Montverde Dr. Greenville, SC 29609
lburka@clemson.edu
Holly Cagle 123 Oak Drive Greer, SC 29650 hcagle@clemson.edu
Seema A. Choudhary 116 Antigua Way, Greer, SC 29650 CHOUDHSA@muohio.edu orArzaga318@aol.com
Jeffrey Creech
224 Meadow Lake Trail, Greer SC 29650 creechj1@citadel.edu
Fermnell Dowell III 1718 winding way, Taylors, S.C. fermnell.dowell@gmail.com
Evan Dungan 425 Rosehaven Way, Greer, SC 29651. college address is Box 1090 Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA 23005 edungan@rmc.edu
Amanda DuVall 203 MT Olive Way, Commerce, GA 30529 Punkrocprinsez@aol.com
Lindsey Edwards Hunter 8931 Heathermore Blvd Apt T-2, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 lindsey.hunter@navy.mil orlindseyedwards@comcast.net
Susan Edwards 322 S. Wingfield Rd, Greer, SC 29650 edwards9@mailbox.sc.edu
Brandon Finn 302 Barrington Pk. Dr., Greer 29650 Brandonteb@aol.com
Kevin Fitzsimmons 414 Sweetwater Rd, Greer, SC 29650 kfitzsi@clemson.edu
Matthew Foster 105 Royal Troon Court, Greer, SC 29650 mfoster@clemson.edu
Tim Gajda 516 Kingsmore Dr., Simpsonville, SC 29681 TGajda@clemson.edu orScbydoo86@aol.com
Kristopher Graham 21 Bentley Way, Greer SC, 29650
Katie Haarsgaard 1 Riva Ridge Way, Greenville, SC 29615 haarsgaa@mailbox.sc.edu
Kristi Hamil 44 Kenna Lane, Clearfield, KY 40313 hamilpsyc@gmail.com
Lindsey Hammond 105 W. Silverleaf St., Greer, SC 29650 lindsey.hammond@furman.edu
Kelly Henry 5 Belfrey Drive Greer, SC 29650 thefive85@yahoo.com
Holly Cagle Jones 410 Phillips Lane, Greer, SC 29650 hollycaglejones@gmail.com
Erin Keegan 303 Barrington Park Drive, Greer SC 29650 erinkkeegan@yahoo.com
Ryan Linderman 807 Dillard Rd Greer, SC 29650 ral04c@fsu.edu
Josef Majka 106 Grey Stone Court, Greer, SC 29650 jmajka@clemson.edu.
Peyton Munafo   Skeeper16@aol.com
Rebecca Nester 319 Highgate Circle, Greer, SC 29650 becca.nester@gmail.com
Jamie Newton 2 Little Fox Ct., Greer, SC 29650 newtonjl1@wofford.edu
Kelly Owens 17 Leatherton Way, Greenville SC 29615 Kelly4000@gmail.com
Ron Patane 104 Valley Forge Drive, Greer, SC 29650 rpatane@edisto.cofc.edu
Kelsey Peterson 2 Meadow Breeze Court, Greer, SC 29650 spritebite16@yahoo.com
Megan Joy Qualls CSU Box 350 P.O. Box 118087, Charleston, SC 29423 koalabear9286@hotmail.com
Charles Edward Redmond II 105 Sandy Creek Court, Greer, SC 29650 Redmonce@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephanie Schmidt 800 31st Street #405, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 saschmidt@bama.ua.edu
Apurva Shah 117 Stonecrest Road, Greer, SC 29650
(864)360-1248
ApurvaS@clemson.edu
Michael Sijon 9 Crosswinds Way, Greer, SC 29650 sijon@mailbox.sc.edu
Lisa Slagh 04 Burgoyne Court, Greer, SC 29650 lslagh@clemson.edu
Jake Stansell 2 Glens Crossing Ct., Greer SC 29650 pstanse@clemson.edu
Chase Stoudenmire 864 630 1045 102 Briar Creek Road Greer, SC 29650 stoudenc@mailbox.sc.edu
Lindsey Hammond Strand 22 Holmsby Lane, Taylors, SC 29687 lindsey.hammond.strand@gmail.com
Ashley Tankersley 1 Bee St, Charleston, SC 29403. atanker85@gmail.com
Alissa Torzewski (Franzen)   a_torzewski@hotmail.com
Allison Wise   wise2@clemson.edu
Kim Zayas 0 Wickatuck Dr., Sag Harbor, NY 11963 Kim@theprmg.com