Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2003

Name Address Email
Melissa Burnette 1808 Gibb Shoals Road, Greer, SC 29650. melnind@yahoo.com
Guy Chapman 1 Chatley Way, Greer, SC 29651 gchapma@clemson.edu
Randi Faircloth 111 Glen Willow Ct, Greer, SC 29650 r_faircloth@yahoo.com
Mandy Weathers Hartsoe 117 Ironwood Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29681 mlhartsoe@yahoo.com
Lauren Hinner 318 Water Mill Rd, Greer SC 29650 lauren5516@yahoo.com
Nicole Tobias-Jozwiak a 6712 Maplebrook Lane, Flint, Mi 48507 summerbabes023@yahoo.com
Matthew James 504 65th Avenue North Apt 4, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 Matty21J@aol.com
Kris Johnson 203 S. Ladyslipper Ln., Greer, SC 29650 kristoj@clemson.edu
Courtney Kraemer 311 Phillips Rd, Greer, SC 29650 Court5300@aol.com
Christine LeGrand 119 Father Hugo Drive, Greer, SC 29650 christinemlegrand@yahoo.com
Lisa Martin 30 Bentley Way, Greer SC 29650 Cutepoppy55@charter.net
Jacob McCaskill 903 Lamp Light Dr., Greer, SC 29650. jmccask@clemson.edu
Ryan McIntyre 4 Hillbrook Rd.,Taylors, SC 29687 sparticus63@juno.com
Jamie Moore 630 Rose St. Apt. 3404d, Rock Hill SC 29730 moorej4@winthrop.edu
Allison Murphy 10 Timber Creek Ct., Taylors SC 29687 allisom@clemson.edu
Shawn Olsen 15 Brunner Court, Greer, SC 29650 solsen@clemson.edu
Ben Pochardt 212 Golfview Lane, Greenville SC 29609 Pokey185@hotmail.com
Mary-Kathryn Powell 110 Oakwind Circle Greer, SC 29651 Marykap@clemson.edu
Amber M. Proffitt-Allen 120 Plum Branch Drive, Pelzer, SC 29669 mnkycmnkydo21@yahoo.com
Kaitlin Whitwell 1911 Creek bend Dr, Corinth Tx 76208 kwhit20@charter.net