Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2002

Name Address Email
Amy Bauserman 500 Sugar Valley Ct., Greer, SC 29650 abauser@clemson.edu
Jessica Bauserman 789 Howards Creek Rd #7, Boone NC 28607 jb52852@appstate.edu
Lena Marie Benson 55 Pradler Strasse, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria raven3653@yahoo.com
Misti Boutwell 3919 Austin Drive, Columbus, GA 31909 mistiboutwell@yahoo.com
Brooke Bridges   bebridge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Josh Carter and
Mandy (Qualls) Carter
3295 Summerdale Dr. Bartlett TN 38133 Mcarter0313@gmail.com
Elizabeth Garby 3677 Vermilion Ct N., Eagan MN 55122 Lizgarby@msn.com
Cedric Gray 306 Roosevelt Ave, Travelers Rest, SC 29690 cedric.louis.gray@us.army.mil
Emily Hollingsworth (Bishop) 65 Villa Rd. #205, Greenville, SC 29615 ehollingsworth84@hotmail.com
Amy Hsu 2408 Bending Oak Loop, Mt. Pleasant, SC, 29466 hsu@clemson.edu
Ali Jackson 104 Caedmon Ct., Greer, SC 29650
jacksa4@auburn.edu
Brian Kaminski 820 Cameo Drive, Hampton, VA 23666 bekamins@gmail.com
Taylor Leggett 205 Chestnut Ave, Greer, 29651 taylorleggett@gmail.com
Carey Louis 147 Crosswinds St., Greer, SC 29650 LouisC@Mailbox.SC.EDU
Brandon Macaluso 18 Shadetree Court, Greer SC 29651. Macalusb@webmail.sc.edu
Lindsey Morschauser 4 Claymoor Court, Greer 29650 LCM10584@netscape.net
Stephanie Owings 116 Tuscany Way, Greer SC, 29650 sowings@clemson.edu
Adam Rogers 318 Silver Creek Rd., Greer, SC 29650 rogers3@clemson.edu
Laura Stroud Capps   Flyer1483@aol.com
Phillip Thomas
503 Thornblade Blvd., Greer, SC 29650 philt7@gmail.com
Jake Van Gieson 210 S. Ticonderoga Drive, Greer, SC 29650 Jvangie@clemson.edu
Meredith Volkringer   meredithvolkringer@gmail.com
Jonathan Wilhoit 620 Halton Road, Apt. 11305, Greenville, SC 29607 jonathan.wilhoit@lmco.com
Taylor Leggett 205 Chestnut Ave, Greer, 29651