Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2001

Name Address Email
Michelle Anderson 439 S. Buncombe Rd. Apt. 524, Greer, SC 29650 shellpurple12@yahoo.com
Natalie Blackwelder 2404-C King Richard Ct, Greenville, NC 27858 nnblackw@yahoo.com
Robert A Davidson 858 Eagles Nest Dr, Sanford, NC 27332 Davidson.ra@gmail.com
Angel Hsu 2408 Bending Oak Loop, Mt. Pleasant, SC, 29466. angel_hsu05@yahoo.com
Josh Huntley 2066 Hawksmoor Drive, Conway, SC 29526 gdead83@hotmail.com
Catherine Nelson 106 Dartmoor Drive, Greer, SC 29650 clemsoncat1@yahoo.com
Stefanie Parker 3549 Rutherford Road, Apt. #210 Taylors, SC 29687 stefanie.j.parker@gmail.com
Malavika Prabhu 10306 McQueen Drive, Durham, NC 27705 malavika.prabhu@alumni.duke.edu
Evan Price 400 St Mark Road, Taylors, SC 29687 Masterdirector@gmail.com
Stacy Rainey 303 Water Mill Road, Greer, SC 29650. lucybell83@yahoo.com
Andrew Shafer 536 Noelton Drive, Knoxville, TN 37919 aashafer@gmail.com
Caroline Speirs 41 S. 19th St., Apt. B, Philadelphia, PA 19103 caroline.speirs@gmail.com
Jessica Thwaite 49 Bellows Falls Dr, Greer SC 29650-4769 JBallz427@yahoo.com
Cayce Wampole 119 Dartmoor Dr., Greer, SC 29650 cewampole@aol.com