Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 2000

Name Address Email
David Bowman 343 Old Greenville Hwy Apt 31, Clemson, SC 29631 bowman.david@gmail.com
Jennifer Brown 540 Partridge Lane, Greer SC 29650 JNBrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Burns 67 Spring Crossing Circle Greer, SC 29650 Reburns323@yahoo.com
Matt Clements 122 Asbury Rd, Winchester, VA 22602 matt@matthewlclements.com
Ashley (Bradley) Cobb 8715 Hollow Creek Cir #102, Charlotte, NC 28262 cobb_ash@yahoo.com
Jami Creighton 417 Timberview Lane, Simpsonville, SC 29681 jami_creighton@hotmail.com
Bonnie Glymph 100 Dartmoor Drive, Greer, SC 29650 bonnieblue82@hotmail.com
Meghan Hughes PO Box 1455 Davidson, NC 28036 meghan.hughes@hotmail.com
Katie Johnson 1205 S. Tryon St. #1201, Charlotte, NC, 28203 ksj0106@hotmail.com
Morgan Ledford 21 Butler Crossing Drive, Mauldin, SC 29662 Ledford00@hotmail.com
Cindy (Dempsey) Lutz 207 Grape Arbor Lane, Fountain Inn, SC 29644 cynthiadlutz@yahoo.com
David Powers 1228 Butler Street, Columbia SC, 29205. djpowers@presby.edu
Dan Purvis 690 Clearwater Lane, Apt #105 Boise, ID 83712 thedavischanger@iwon.com
Amanda Raven 312 Nature Trail Dr, Greer, SC 29651 araven@greenville.k12.sc.us