Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1998

Name Address Email
Courtney Anne Andrews Alban 3077 Brandonwoods Road, Florence, SC 29505 southrngirl80@aol.com
Sherita J. Bennett 4 Meece Bridge Road, Taylors SC 29687. sherita_bennett@hotmail.com
Robyn Nutzman Eads 122 Woodstone Drive Scott Depot West Virginia 25560 r_nutzman@hotmail.com
Ashley Eaglin 3947 Calle Buena Vista, Newbury Park, CA 91320 ashleyeaglin@yahoo.com
Andrew Gray 421 Juniper Leaf Way Greer, SC a_gray06@yahoo.com
Rebecca Griffeth Greenville SC rlgriffeth@gmail.com
Channon Clements Hanna 3943 Newdale Road #30, Chevy Chase, MD 20815 channon.hanna@gmail.com
Amanda Lee Hawes 8153 Wood St. SE, Covington, GA 30014
agoucher@gmail.com
Richard R. Hendley 105 Woodfield Drive, Greer, SC 2951 rr112479@gmail.com.
Matt Herron 5915 Parkridge Ln., Alexandria, VA 22310. matt_herron0017@yahoo.com.
Sarah (Janczak) Ramsden '98 9604 Aragorn Lane, Charlotte, NC 28269 skramsden@yahoo.com
Desmond U. Johnson PO Box 77, Lyman SC 29365 johnsondesmond@hotmail.com
Andrea (Cockerill) Kubach 2 Tanner Chase Way, Greenville, SC 29607 eductiger@yahoo.com
Megan Matthews 1752 Beechwood Cir N, Tallahassee, FL 32301 Hi5er@hotmail.com
Heidi McKenzie 245 N Mulberry St., Statesville, NC 28677 Heidimckenzie80@hotmail.com
Carrie Meffert 53 Kenlauren Ave., Greenville, SC 29607 carriemeff@charter.net
Melissa Milas   Milas10@hotmail.com
Amy Ballew Redd 120 Glencreek Drive, Greer, SC 29650 amyredd@alumni.clemson.edu
David Ridenhour 133 Oakwood Drive, Eatonton Ga. 31024 david.ridenhour@yahoo.com
Lindsey Schlemm 2245 Yale Ave E #33, Seattle, WA 98102 lindsey_schlemm@yahoo.com
Tina (Zahn) Schwebach 112 Shairpin Lane, Greenville, SC 29607 (864)329-9224 tschwebach0412@yahoo.com
Dave Sieradzki 307 Flannery Ct, Fountain Inn, SC 29644 davesieradzki@yahoo.com
Jennifer Sloan Cary, NC jennifer.sloan@sas.com
Dan Speirs 941 Kimberwick Rd., Media, PA 19063 dgspeirs@gmail.com
Travis Stephens 418 Chalmers Lane, Columbia, SC 29229 travis.r.stephens@gsk.com
Landon Thompson 114 Shea Ct., Simpsonville, SC 29681 landon2018@yahoo.com
Michael Townes 114 Pigeon Point, Greenville, SC 29607 mptownes@gmail.com
michael tremonti 151 Fernwood Dr., Spartanburg sc 29307 tremonti@yahoo.com
Megan (Curran) Wolf 7033 Millbrook Lane, O'Fallon, IL 62269 megan.wolf13@gmail.com