Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1997

Name Address Email
Abran Ahmed   abran_ahmed@yahoo.com
Kelli (Hardin) Aleman. 55 Pharr Road, C-201, Atlanta, GA 30305 kaleman@uga.edu
Carie (Fincher) Alley 3545 Northwood Dr., Memphis, TN 38111 cfinche@yahoo.com
Chris Alley 3545 Northwood Dr., Memphis, TN 38111 ceyal8r@yahoo.com
J.J. Andrighetti 5 Kinderwood Court, Greenville, SC 29609 jj@cnelsonlaw.com
Casey Nelson Bell 126 Applewood Drive, Greenville, SC 29615 caseynbell@charter.net
Alisa (Agosto) Bentley 9 Avenel Ct, Simpsonville, SC 29681 alisabentley02@yahoo.com
Abbie Donovan Bailey Taylors S.C TDonovan2675@charter.net
Jarran Bailey Taylors S.C TDonovan2675@charter.net
Amanda (Herrin) Barnes 371 Sulphur Springs Rd., Asheville, NC 28806 jamama23@yahoo.com
Joe Beaudoin 8 Blackberry Ct, Taylors SC 29687 joe.beaudoin@fuqua.duke.edu
Jennifer (Bennett) Williams. 17 Long Forest Drive, Greenville, SC 29617 jenwilliams14@aol.com
Sarah Beth (Belcher) Blackmon 5454 Vinings Lake Way, Mableton, GA 30126 msblackmon@comcast.net
William F. Berry Greer SC wfberry78@yahoo.com
Jackie Brobst 11658 W Sunset Blvd #6, Los Angeles, CA 90049 jackiebrobst@hotmail.com
Priscilla Brown 6706 Fisher Rd, Dallas, TX 75214 priscilla.brown@fritolay.com
Kristen (Adams) Campbell   kafsu13@gmail.com
Matthew Carter Taylors SC mcarter@langston-black.com
Courtney (Mathes) Casazza   courtmath@aol.com
Kevin Casazza   Kevcaz27@yahoo.com
Elaine Chen San Francisco, CA elyich@hotmail.com
David Coker 105 Tindal Rd #22, Greenville, SC 2967 mcoker0801@aol.com
Brandt Cook 1510 Eddy St., Apt. 1408, San Francisco, CA 94115 brandt.cook@fluor.com
Ashley E. Craig   ashleyecraig@yahoo.com
Emily (Crawford) Molin 103 Brickman Court, Taylors, SC 29687 ehcrawfo@aol.com
Lesley Currie   Lesley.currie@gmail.com
Heather (McCarter) Ducat 10 Prescott Walk NE, Atlanta, GA 30307 H_mccarter@bellsouth.net
Ashley (Jones) Edwards Fort Mill SC ajedwards@comporium.net
Kristi (Anderson) Emendorfer 638 Ocoee Hills Circle, Cleveland, TN 37323 tulleysc@aol.com
K. Schelyn (Baker) Flippin
519 E Yampa St., Colorado Springs, CO 80903 schelijn@hotmail.com
Anitra (Atkins) Fox 200 Admiral Lane, Greer, SC 29650 foxymomnsc@gmail.com
Krista (Larkin) Funderburk 104 Dunwoody Dr, Simpsonville SC 29681 Krista.Funderburk@Delta.com
Kelly C. Gallamore 2203 Reservoir Street #1, Los Angeles, CA 90026 kgallamore@hotmail.com
Megan Gasparich 406 Parkins Mill Rd., Greenville, SC 29607 Megaspa12@aol.com
Tova Goldman (Tritt) 209 Huntcliff Village Ct, Atlanta, Ga 30350 tovajai@gmail.com
William Jackson Griffeth 10 Woodsmoke Ct, Greenville, SC 29607 Jackson.Griffeth@charter.net
Michele Harrison   memories77345@aol.com
Lindsay (Phillips) Holland 210 Roberts Farm Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29681 lindsholl@yahoo.com
Jenna (Henson) Howard 113 West Montclair Ave., Greenville S.C 29609. Jenna.Howard@Charter.net
Adam Howard 311 W Earle St, A25, Greenville, SC 29609 Ahoward79@charter.net
Greg Hemric   greghemric@yahoo.com
Marcie (Hocking) Sprankle 525 G Street SE #23 Washington, DC 20003 marciesprankle@hotmail.com
Ann Hsu 1608 Belmont St.,NW Apt., D Washington, DC 20009 hsuannh@gmail.com
Nikki Miller Hudson 237 Proffitts Way Inman, SC 29349 hudsonm@alltel.net
Casey Kearse 1071 Barfield Street, Daniel Island, SC 29492 kearsec@berekely.k12.sc.us
Diane Lewis Raleigh, NC/Kona, HI dianelewis79@yahoo.com
Jennifer (Smith) Marshall Mount Pleasant, SC jennifercmarshall@gmail.com
Amanda (McGaughey) Poland 5019 Shannon Way Mableton GA 30126. amandampoland@yahoo.com
Jason M. Morris 318 Glade Lane, Charlottesville VA 22901 jason.morris.sc@gmail.com
Kristin (Norris) Allen 211 Lyons Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681 kristinallen78@yahoo.com
Kelli (Whitt) Oliver 105 Donnan Road, Taylors, SC 29687 kellioliver@bellsouth.net
or wkdec3@msn.com
Justin Pochardt 808 Black Oak Drive, Matthews, NC 28105 justinpochardt@yahoo.com
Amanda McGaughey Poland 5019 Shannon Way, Mableton GA 30126. amandampoland@yahoo.com
Gretchen Hitch Reid 403 Robinall Drive, Easley SC 29642 Gretchen.Reid@USONCOLOGY.COM
Charlie Runion   charlierunion@aol.com
Lori (Sloan) Quinn 394 Burnt Pine Drive, Naples, FL 34119 lorisloanquinn@hotmail.com
Ava (Sparks) Harrington 106 Saluda Ridge, Greenville, SC 29611 aaaharrington@yahoo.com
Annie League Schell 111 W. Hillcrest Dr., Greenville, SC 29609 annieschell@dynamixgroup.com
Brad Schwebach 112 Shairpin Lane, Greenville, SC 29607 tschwebach0412@yahoo.com
Garrick Tada 114 Willow Pond Ln, Piedmont, SC 29673 gtada2k@yahoo.com
Carolyn (Billings) Tapie Washington, DC carolyntapie@gmail.com
Jill (Bradley) Wood 114 Terrace Meadows Drive, Seneca, SC 29672 thadandjill@bellsouth.net