Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Karen Anderson with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Karen Anderson
klanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1996

NameAddressEmail
Danelle Anderson PO Box 773, Charleston, SC 29402 andersondanelle@hotmail.com
John Andrew (Andy) Bindewald III 228 Castleton Circle  Boiling Springs, SC 29316 abindewald@hotmail.com
Matthew Blair A Co 324 ITSB APO, AE 09336 matthew.lynde.blair@us.army.mil
Earl Blasi 333 River Street #933, Hoboken, NJ 07030 Eforce02@aol.com
Tom Buehrle   tbuehrle@cox.net
Denise (Sims) Burgess   nesy1017@yahoo.com
Chris Calhoun 105 Betsy Ln, Summerville SC cjjcalhoun@yahoo.com
Christi Carson 117 Thornbrook Court, Greenwood, SC 29646 carsonc@gwd50.org
Leanne Chapman-Cobb 210 S. Chancelor Dr., Simpsonville, SC 29681 ljc622@aol.com
Brad Hawkins 22 Halehaven Dr., Simpsonville, SC 29681 bradbhawkins@aol.com
Brian Holmes 221 Rosebank Drive, Columbia, SC 29209. bholmes@caicworksite.com
Ross Jones Battle Creek, MI 49015 rjones@rosler.us
Julie Kerber Leopold 6538 NE Pacific Street, Portland, OR 97213 jckerb@hotmail.com
Ann Poe- (formerly Carter) 312 Elaine Ave., Taylors, SC 29687 apoe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Christina (Cody) Respass 149 Swindon Cir., Greenville, SC 29615 crespass@greenville.k12.sc.us
Chad Eads 33 Yorktown Circle, Arden, North Carolina 28704 chad7821@aol.com
Ryan and Ashley (Whitford) Foster 1420 17th Avenue, Columbus, Georgia 31901 texastigers2002@hotmail.com (h)
ryan.foster@flournoydev.com (w)
Paige Green 2263 Chileno Valley Rd, Petaluma, CA 94952 paigephotography@yahoo.com
Jonathan Griffith 2428 Charleston Square, Chattanooga, TN 37421 jdg00@bellsouth.net
Jason Hamil 8718 Jenny Lind Street, Apt. 17-G North Charleston, SC 29406 gkeeper1@aol.com
Rob Ianuario   robianuario@yahoo.com
Damien M Martino 2068 Corner Glen Drive, Orlando, FL 32820 damienmartino22@msn.com
Lisa (Olson) Matthews 3155 Harrison Rd., Columbia, SC 29204 lisa8978@gmail.com
Ryan Burns (was McGrady) 108 Andon Lane, greer sc 29651 ryankmc26@yahoo.com
Tricia (Dachowski) McKee 4001 Pelham Rd, Apt 354, Greer, SC 29650 tmckee88@hotmail.com or
tmckee@hewittcoleman.com
Jason Melvin 158 S 17th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 jasondmelvin@hotmail.com
Marcus Munroe   marcusmunroe@gmail.com
Stewart Nelson 2211 Hudson Road, Greer, SC 29650 Stwrt_nelson@yahoo.com
Melinda Powers 421 Cliffview Court, Greer, SC 29650 melinda_powers@hotmail.com
Nanda Prashad 49, Rue de la Clef, 75005, Paris France Nandaann@gmail.com
Adam Roth   adamroth78@yahoo.com
Millie Runion 12 Treyburne Court, Greer Sc 29650, Phone # 877 5114 millierunion@aol.com
Millie Runion 1940 Gibb Shoals Rd., Greer SC 29650 millierunion@hotmail.com
Todd Snedigar   chvyetr92@yahoo.com
Drew Stephens   andrews@mvmills.com
Nikole Sudler (Fuller) 15840 Ashton Rd., Detroit, MI 48223 anikole925@yahoo.com
Rich Sylvester 107 Country Village Ct., Greenwood, SC 29649 rsylvest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Brian Taylor 7729 Shiny Meadow Ln., Charlotte, NC 28216 Taylor4635@bellsouth.net
Heather Walker 3131 Commonwealth Way, Alpharetta, GA 30004 heather.walker@velocitysp.com
Joy (Terry) Wardlaw 607 Ashley commons court, Greer, sc 29651 vwardlaw22@gmail.com