Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1995

Name Address Email
Suzanne Delap 4A Spruce Dr.; Arden, NC 28704 sdelap@excite.com
Jennifer McKenzie (Dorgelo) 5 Casting Ct. Taylors, SC 29687 dorgelomckenzie@hotmail.com
Suzette (Frank) Hacker 1569 Ohio Ave, Virginia Beach Va 23454.
smhacker2@msn.com
Jim Hock 148 Brisbon Hall Dr. Richmond Hill, GA 31324 james.hock@us.army.mil
Allison (Dyer) Holcombe 47 Mountain View Dr., Arden, NC 28704 Davenalli2@aol.com
Jason Greer 13B Wright St., Las Vegas NV 89115 jason.greer@nellis.af.mil
Alison (Handy) Wear 280 W. Walnut Ln. #8 Philadelphia, PA 19144 215-966-1737 ashandy@yahoo.com
Jeremiah T. Oliver 105 Donnan Road, Taylors, SC 29687 jeremiaho@brushycreek.org
Chris Pace 3285 E Hampton Ln, Gilbert AZ 85297 christopher.pace@cox.net
Christine Schrader   christinemschrader77@yahoo.com
James Sharpless 101 Conner Drive, Greer, SC 29651 jsharple@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kami Whitt (Howe) 1720 Hargrove Drive, McLeansville, NC 27301 kwhowe@bellsouth.net
Elizabeth Wolf Moser 1228 Barberry Lane, Peachtree City, GA 30269 elizabethw77@yahoo.com