Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1994

Name Address Email
Kelly Brown Arnold 12 Bouriese Circle, Maumelle, AR 72113 arnold-kelly@sbcglobal.net
Will Atkins   atkwill@gmail.com
James Bennett  312 Milhaven Dr., Spartanburg, SC 29301 MrJames1@hotmail.com
Charles Dickey 305 NW Robert #2, Pullman, WA 99163 charles.dickey@gmail.com
 Amanda (McAfee) Doohen and Eric Doohen. 102 Crown Empire Ct., Simpsonville, SC 29681 ericdoohen@bellsouth.net
mandajake@yahoo.com
Kerri (Ekberg) McGuire   klemcguire@yahoo.com
 Jody Gibson 1912 Bailey Street, Houston, Texas 77006 jody.r.gibson@gmail.com
Ashley Hewitt 605 Swingabout, Greenwood SC  29649 achewitt@nctv.com
Tim Jackson Phenix City, AL 1corclown127@bellsouth.net
Russell Lind 109 Weatherstone Lane, Simpsonville, SC 29680 russelllind@charter.net
Abby (Brown) Moore 10412 Lake Gardens Drive&, Dallas, Texas 75218 abby_moore@sbcglobal.net
 Shane Olson   olsons80@yahoo.com
Brian Redd 120 Glencreek Dr, Greer, SC 29650 bdredd@yahoo.com
Emily Mann Ross 2217 Dewey Dr., Spring Hill, TN 37174 emily.ross@siemens.com
Kelly (Witowski) Sahl 351 W. Lucerne Dr., Lafayette, CO 80026 kwitowsk@hotmail.com
Carl Smith Compass of Carolina FVIP Outreach Facilitator, 1100 Rutherford Road, Greenville, SC 29609 fvipoutreach@compassofcarolina.org
Angel (Strickland) Currie 1514 Napa St. N.W. Concord N.C. 28027 ACurrie@carolina.rr.com
Brad Troy
9B Ashley Ave., Greenville, SC 29601 Batroy76@yahoo.com