Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1992

Name Address Email
Manuel Blade 212 Corkwood Drive, Simpsonville, SC  29680 manuel.blade@yahoo.com
Nils Ekberg 301 woodland dr., Mauldin sc 29662 Npekberg@yahoo.com
J.J. Gentry 1717 Lost Creek Drive, Columbia, SC 29212 gentryjj@gmail.com
Barbara Campbell Higginbotham   hood4459@bellsouth.net
Heather Martin-Dugan (Martin) 12 Wenrich Circle  West Henrietta, NY  14586 newgirl@rochester.rr.com
Brian Merritt 604 Austin Woods Ct., Greer, SC  29651 bsmerritt@juno.com
Bryan Gravely 4551 Old Spartanburg Rd, Apt 309   Taylors, SC  29687 gravely@mindspring.com
Grace (Owen) Iha 6922 Mar Bev Drive   Cincinnati OH 45239 513-675-3407 tgi@fuse.net
Billy Miller   william.miller@indianriverschools.org
coachmiller@yahoo.com
 Jacque Rogers Foster   JacqueRogersFoster@Gmail.com
Bo Sims 131 Wilderness Ln   Greenville, SC 29607 bosims74@aol.com
Heather (Smith) Ellis 208 Don Drive, Greenville, SC 29607 hellis1023@yahoo.com
Emily (VanDyke) Watrous   emily920@rocketmail.com
Rebecca Benton Yant   Byant74@gmail.com