Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1991

Name Address Email
Cori (Bennett) Brown 156 Heywatchis dr   Mooresville NC 28115 NCshopaholic@peoplepc.com
Jennifer (Ballantyne) Cote 13 Armsdale Drive    Taylors SC 29687
boomersrg@yahoo.com
jcote@stueken.com
Paiton (Benham) Chipman

Greenville, SC
Lisa (Odom) Cox 25 Spring Crossing Circle   Greer SC  29650 Lisaocox@charter.net
Geoff Curless Cincinnati, OH gdcurless@cinci.rr.com
 Jeff Davis   2211 Wright Dr.  Greer, SC 29651 davis8908@bellsouth.net
Matt Eudy 5 allenwood Ln Greer, SC mattreginaeudy@yahoo.com
Yvette Freeman.
100 Shemwood Lane Apt. 9G  Greenville,SC 29605 yvettejasper@hotmail.com 
Dawn Tinsley Huff 557 SC HWY 39 Chappells SC 29307  thedhuffs@aol.com
Tracy (Walker) Hughes 328 Tracy Lane, Moore, SC 29369 mechughes@yahoo.com
Michelle Gimmi  (Holcombe) 19 Meadow Mist Trail  Greer, SC 29650 mgimmi@charter.net 
Joye Burns Grabarczyk 1 Barksdale Rd., Greenville SC 29607
Ginger Greer   118 Glen Creek Dr., Greer, SC 29650 ginger_lou@hotmail.com  
Todd Greer 118 Glen Creek Dr., Greer, SC 29650 toddrgreer@yahoo.com
Neil Ivatt
713 Madeline Lane
Auburn AL 36832
Charles Jeter 16024 Wynfield Creek Parkway   Huntersville, NC 28078 charlie.jeter@landstarmail.com
Jennifer ( Meyer ) Mendoza 2 Hollander Drive   Taylors , SC 29687
Tina Santoro 326 Gap Creek Road Duncan SC  29934 tdwsantoro@gmail.com
Elizabeth (Ward) Stewart 
Greenville, SC egstew@hotmail.com
Tara (Rosemond) Waddy  Atlanta GA. mechea72@gmail.com