Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1990

Name Address Email
Michael Ayers 1762 Bakes Mill Rd. Dacula, GA 30019 mayers@tycovalves.com
Michael Baldauff 505 Highlands Overlook Roswell, GA 30075 mike@hbhlawfirm.com
Suzie Burritt Hinkle 10409 Golden Leaf Court Charlotte, NC 28277 suziehinkle@carolina.rr.com
Lisa Price Clark 252 Anneswood Rd Martinez GA 30907 lisa.clark@wellsfargo.com
Michelle Palmer Forrester 423 Griffin Road Greenville, SC 29607 Michelle@forresternet.com
Mark Grabarczyk 1 Barksdale Rd., Greenville SC 29607 jbgmag@charter.net
Tyrone Hill 6241 Dogwood Trail Lithonia, GA 30058 thill8@yahoo.com
Beth Jeter Hrubala 827 Inverness Circle Spartanburg, SC 29306 Beth_hrubala@ml.com
Lisa Bright Jensen 104 Woods Drive, West Union, SC 29696. jensen71396@yahoo.com
Graham A. Kimak 448 Longview Terrace Greenville, SC 29605 grahamkimak@arborengineering.com
Chris Lorinovich 5216 Beech Ridge Rd Nashville, TN 37221 chrislorinovich@comcast.net
Russ Merritt   RussellMerritt@juno.com
Alison Rowan Pitts 16 Heather Way, Greenville, SC 29605 alisonp@charter.net
Reggie J. Roaquin   rjroaquin6@hotmail.com
Daryl Rogers   D7necro@hotmail.com
Stephen Schilf 103 Wild Wing Way Easley, SC 29642 sschilf02@hotmail.com
Eric Smith PO Box #680576 Charlotte NC 28216. oddznendz@live.com
Glenn Smith 2963 2nd Ave N St Petersburg, FL 33713 glennmollyfla@aol.com
Mary Stokes Teal 418 Palmetto Dr. Greer, SC 29651 tigers93@bellsouth.net