Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1987

The link for the class of 1987 - www.groups.google.com/group/RHSReunion1987
Name Address Email
Amy (Durr) Brown 216 Rolling Creek Circle Irmo SC  29063 abrown2020@sc.rr.com
Tracy Shuler (Brown) 24625 NW 25th Place, Newberry, FL 32669 tshuler96@hotmail.com
Alicia Laiewski Camacho Morrisville, NC 27560  
Kathy Marlow Jones 222 S. Batesville Road, Greer, SC 29650 kijones1969@yahoo.com
Glenn Kaupin 18691 Drummond Place, Leesburg, VA 20176. gkaupin@verizon.net
Dea Sakovich Knight 308 Blyth Avenue, Greenwood, SC  29649  ideabydea@yahoo.com
Katie Earnest McCollum 2600 Galahad Dr., Huntsville, AL mccolke@comcast.net
Richard Montjoy  5159 Druid Drive South  Mobile, Al. 36618 rmontjoy2@juno.com
Greg Moore 920 Hickory Valley Rd., Trussville, AL 35173 RGMChop@aol.com
C.B.Morrow   Morrowc@spart6.org
Wendy Phillips 2581 East Phillips Road Greer, SC 29650 wendywoo1969@gmail.com
Leela Reddy 208 Indian Trail Road Oak Brook, IL 60523 leela1122@gmail.com