Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1986

Name Address Email
Bill Adams 2248 West Quick Draw Way Queen Creek AZ 85242 bob_adams@cox.net (home)
william.adams@kla-tencor.com (work)
Bob Adams 1956 Stillwood Lane Virginia Beach, VA 23456 bob-adams@cox.nethome
William.r.adams.ctr@navy.mil
Karen Arps 142 Broughton Dr, Greenville, SC 29609 khenry@greenvillefcu.com
Christina Ashby 2237 Creekway Drive Marietta, GA 30066 cross@merchant-gould.com
Mark C. Brandenburg Home info: 2650 Burden Creek Road, Johns Island, SC, 29455.
The Citadel 171 Moultrie Street Bond Hall, Room 369 Charleston, SC 29409
mark.brandenburg@citadel.edu
Elizabeth Dawn Bolick 4618 Old Spartanburg Rd. #H Taylors, SC 29687 dbark01@excite.com
Kathy Kaib Clark 48 Meadow Glen Way Acworth, GA 30101 kathyclark@abraxis.com
Lori Brannon Collins 26 Springleaf Ct. Simpsonville, SC 29681 dcollins.2@netscape.com
Randall Digby. 114 Morninglake Drive, Moore SC 29369. rldigby@gmail.com
Perry Dillard 510 Clover Lane Mukilteo, WA 98275 perry@graphixprose.com
Kristin Harms 1809 Pelham Road Greenville, SC 29615 geochick@charter.net
Hoke Huss 217 Saint Augustine Drive Greenwood, SC 29649 hhuss@laurens55.org
htchuss@embarqmail.com
Brian King 6233 Boone Drive Tampa, Florida 33625 tking18@tampabay.rr.com
Sandra Howell Long 1204 Half Mile Way, Greenville, SC 29609 clipnews@charter.net
Cindy Barton Miller 307 Hillcrest Drive Greer SC 29651 cindy37b@aol.com
Todd Morgan 109 Winona Way Walhalla, SC 29691 todd.morgan@timken.com
Andi Rutland(Moorehead) Atlanta, Ga artruts@aol.com
William J. Mullinax 5396 Chatham lake dr. Virginia Beach, VA 23464 maxteamusa@aol.com
Mark O'shields 104 atlantic blvd indian harbour beach, florida 32937 markoshields1999@hotmail.com
Keith Rollins 1302 Halcyon Circle Greer, SC 29650 krollins@us.yrt2.net
Mark Sanderson 608 Brookwood Drive Richardson, Texas 75080 marksa@jeld-wen.com
Mandy Smith 12 Hillington Place Greer, SC 29651 mandy.smith@stateauto.com
Tammy Smith 303 S. Piedmont Hwy. Piedmont, SC 29673 cutigger90@bellsouth.net
Angie Thacker (Hudgins)   thackerangie@yahoo.com
Sonya Young Taybron
419 Rudd Rd, Piedmont SC 29673
sonyay01@yahoo.com
Cary E. Urich 108 N. Cedarbluff Ct. Greer, SC 29650
Stephanie Wilsey (Porter)   steph25.1@juno.com
Kimberly (Wilson) Shennan 144 Brooke Lee Circle Taylors, SC 29687 bshennan@bellsouth.net
Lisa (Suber) Wolfe 203 Seven Pines Ct. Greer, SC 29651 LisaW203@yahoo.com