Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1985

Name Address Email
Julie Wilson Bridwell 22 Wrenwood Ct., Greer, SC 29651 julie.bridwell@tirecenters.com
Laura Shouse Catoe 9 White Bark Way, Taylors, SC 29687 lauracatoe@bellsouth.net
Lana Shouse Gumm 1815 Hutchinson Drive, Kingsport, TN 37660 lkanga67@charter.net
Jeff Johnson 5 Delray Circle Greenville, SC 29617 jjohnson@cmt-tools.com
Scott Keith 105 Highland Drive Greer SC 29651 Skeith@iacna.com
Bren Romano Monteiro 
(formerly Brenda B. Romano)
1220 Knightbridge Lane, Mount Pleasant SC 29466 bbromano@monteiro.com
Mike Morrow 1335 Graceview Ct Longwood Florida 32750 mike_morrow@hotmail.com
Rick Nelson 301 Northcliff Way   Greenville, SC 29617 richard.nelson@dhs.gov
Susan Polo Sheeks 457 River Way Dr., Greer, SC 29651 dougandsue@charter.net
Gina Capps Smith 200 Water Mill Rd., Greer, SC  29650 smithg8192@charter.net
Russell Snow PO Box 6853, Greenville, SC 29606.  Russell.Snow@ScanSource.com
Lori Montagna Sullivan 619 Cannon Ct.   Woodstock, GA 30188 lsull5@adelphia.net