Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1983

Name Address Email
Robin Parr Butler 103 Cedar Lane   Greer, SC 29651 shderbug@bellsouth.net 
George Carter   george.carter@fluor.com
Kelly Holtzclaw Broadhead   kbroadhead@gerberchildrenswear.com 
Kathryn (Penoyer) Goodson 313 Littletown Quarter, Williamsburg, VA 23185  kathryn@goodson.org
Cindy Moore   Rhcin@yahoo.com
Jean Munson (Leonard)   jmunsons@charter.net
Charrish Ward Schronce 1501 Pinson Farm Road    Belton, SC 29627  charrish.schronce@scotts.com
Marlyn Sink 3910 Locust Hill Road, Taylors, SC 29687 timandmarlyn@bellsouth.net
Sonja (Henry) Westbrook   sonjawest@yahoo.com