Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1982

Name Address Email
Annalynn Baiden Barnett 103 Shannon Drive Greenville, SC 29615
Pamela Bennett 515 Whispering Court  Taylors, SC 29687 pamelabennett64@aol.com
John DeVore 302 Victor Hill Road,  Greer SC 29651 jdevore@greenvillecounty.org  
Cathy Garrett (Burton) 306 Monaco Circle    Clemson, SC 29631 cathygarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Anne Hollins Holmes 2407 Wedgefield Road   Georgetown, SC 29440 aholmes@ke.gcsd.k12.sc.us
Leslie Keller (now Leslie King) 105 Lytle Court     Greer, SC 29650 lkkick@aol.com
Richlen Lidell, formerly Richie
Whelchel
  richlenm@bellsouth.net
Dudley Parr  144 Sorrell Sky Lane Liberty SC 29657 dparr@delongequipment.com
 Ann (Massengale) Ragsdale 708 Shaded Acre Ct. Pelzer SC 29669. aragsdale@galleryoflighting.com
Hunter Tyler Ashland, WI bhtyler@centurytel.net
Kathy BURNETTE Vaughn 508 Cherokee Street, Anderson, SC 29626
Kathy Frank Wilson 408 Red Fern Trail Simpsonville SC 29681  kwilson@apartmentfinder.com