Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Erica Brewster with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Erica Brewster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us

RHS Alumni Page

Class of 1978

Name Address Email
Norman Bessac 14801 Sundance Street   Wichita, KS 67230   (316) 218-0279 ncbessac@cox.net
Karyn Wuest Colella Chandler, Arizona karyn_colella@hotmail.com
Cindy Hughes Dill 150 Dillard Drive  Greer, SC  29650 cdill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Robert Green P O Box 4124   Mississippi State, MS 39762-4124 green@engr.msstate.edu
Clay Long 729 Bellview Rd.    Woodruff, SC 29388 clay@leblancwelch.com
Tony Norris 5 Ferncrest Ct.    Greenville SC 29605 norristx@charter.net
Terry Watson
103 Ironweed Drive      Lake Frederick VA 22630
watson_terry@hotmail.com
Gina Turner Wheeler-   gina.wheeler@cobbk12.org