Special Education

Click here to learn more about our Special Education program.

Karen Anderson
Karen Anderson
Teacher - TMH Self-Contained
kcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Anderson

Rose Anderson
Rose Anderson
TMH Aide
randerso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rose Anderson

Barbara Bathon
Barbara Bathon
Speech Language Pathologist
bbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barbara Bathon

Kathy Bell
Kathy Bell
Resource Teacher
kbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Bell

Tonia Bryant
Tonia Bryant
TMH Aide
tbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant

Carrie Fussell
Carrie Fussell
Teacher - LD Resource/Department Chair
cfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell

Kelly Hagerman
Kelly Hagerman
Resource Teacher
khagerman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Hagerman

Nick Lilly
Nick Lilly
Aide
nlilly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nick Lilly

Aaron Linder
Aaron Linder
Resource Teacher
allinder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Aaron Linder

Jessica McCraw
Jessica McCraw
Teacher - LD Self-Contained
jmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica McCraw

Dianna Mitchell
Dianna Mitchell
Aide
djmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell

Anne Moody
Anne Moody
Aide
acloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Moody

Dee Polly
Dee Polly
Teacher - LD-Neuro SC
dpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dee Polly

Lucy Sharp
Lucy Sharp
Aide
lesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lucy Sharp

Terri Wheat
Terri Wheat
Teacher - EMD - Neuro SC
twheat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Wheat