Special Education

Click here to learn more about our Special Education program.

Karen Anderson
Karen Anderson
Special Education Teacher
klanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Anderson

Rose Anderson
Rose Anderson
Paraprofessional
randerso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rose Anderson

Kathy Bell
Kathy Bell
Special Education Teacher
kbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Bell

Tonia Bryant
Tonia Bryant
Paraprofessional
tbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant

No Photo
Steven Edward
Paraprofessional
smedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steven Edward

Carrie Fussell
Carrie Fussell
Special Education Teacher - Department Chair
cfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell

Jessica McCraw
Jessica McCraw
Special Education Teacher
jmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica McCraw

Dianna Mitchell
Dianna Mitchell
Paraprofessional
djmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell

Anne Moody
Anne Moody
Paraprofessional
acloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Moody

Dee Polly
Dee Polly
Special Education Teacher
dpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dee Polly

Katelyn Quinlan
Katelyn Quinlan
Special Education Teacher
kquinlan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelyn Quinlan

No Photo
Matthew Rochester
Paraprofessional
mrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Rochester

Lucy Sharp
Lucy Sharp
Paraprofessional
lesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lucy Sharp

Terri Wheat
Terri Wheat
Special Education Teacher
twheat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Wheat