Special Education

Click here to learn more about our Special Education program.

Karen Anderson
Karen Anderson
Teacher - ID Moderate
kcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Anderson

Rose Anderson
Rose Anderson
Paraprofessional
randerso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rose Anderson

Barbara Bathon
Barbara Bathon
Speech Language Pathologist
bbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barbara Bathon

Kathy Bell
Kathy Bell
Teacher - Educational Support, Math Co-Teacher
kbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Bell

Tonia Bryant
Tonia Bryant
Paraprofessional
tbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant

Carrie Fussell
Carrie Fussell
Teacher - Educational Support Department Chair
cfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell

Jessica McCraw
Jessica McCraw
Teacher - Educational Support, Read 180
jmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica McCraw

Dianna Mitchell
Dianna Mitchell
Paraprofessional
djmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell

Anne Moody
Anne Moody
Paraprofessional
acloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Moody

Dee Polly
Dee Polly
Teacher - Multi-categorical, System 44
dpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dee Polly

No Photo
Katelyn Quinlan
Teacher - Educational Support
@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelyn Quinlan

Lucy Sharp
Lucy Sharp
Paraprofessional
lesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lucy Sharp

Terri Wheat
Terri Wheat
Teacher - Multi-categorical
twheat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Wheat