Office Staff

Dell Aycock
Dell Aycock
Secretary
deaycock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dell Aycock

Monte-Anne Hill
Monte-Anne Hill
School Nurse
mohill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monte-Anne Hill

No Photo
Deon Kelly
Instructional Aide | Track & Field Coach
dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deon Kelly

Debbie Myles
Debbie Myles
Receptionist
dmyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Myles

Jodie Ward
Jodie Ward
Receptionist
joward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jodie Ward

Patti Yandle
Patti Yandle
Bookkeeper
pyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Yandle