Math Department

The mathematics curriculum is designed to provide each student with the opportunity to participate in a sequential program which will meet his needs, interests, and capabilities. It should be noted that it is possible to move from one program to another if skills, motivation, and desire warrant such a change for the growth of the student mathematically. This should be done only with teacher recommendation. A student wishing to enter a course for which he is not recommended must arrange a conference with his parents, his teacher, and counselor to request a parent override. The depth of rigor and performance of students define the different levels of our math curriculum. Scholarship, initiative, attitude, cooperation, work ethic, and individual improvement all go into determining the correct level for the student.

Kelly Ackerman
Kelly Ackerman
Math Teacher
kackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Ackerman

Timothy Anderton
Timothy Anderton
Math Teacher
tanderto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Timothy Anderton

David Beam
David Beam
Teacher
dbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Beam

Holly Cameron
Holly Cameron
Teacher
hcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Cameron

Sarah Carroll
Sarah Carroll
Teacher
sccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Carroll

Robin Chandler
Robin Chandler
Teacher
rchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Chandler

Nate Crain
Nate Crain
Teacher
ncrain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nate Crain

Andrea Crain
Andrea Crain
Teacher
agcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Crain

Brian Herbert
Brian Herbert
Teacher
bherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Herbert

John Linn
John Linn
Teacher
jlinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Linn

Claire Long
Claire Long
Teacher
eclong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Claire Long

Lisa Nickles
Lisa Nickles
Teacher
lnickles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Nickles

Michele Obuszewski
Michele Obuszewski
Teacher
mobuszewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michele Obuszewski

David Rhodes
David Rhodes
Teacher
dprhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Rhodes

Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
Teacher
rachelsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Smith