School Counselors

Donna Blevins

Donna Blevins
School Counselor
Last Names C, F, W, X
dblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Donna Blevins

Erin Busch

Erin Busch
School Counselor
Last Names H, L, N
ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Erin Busch

Cathy Derrick

Cathy Derrick
Counseling Director
Last Names J, K, Y
cderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Cathy Derrick

Marjorie Hintalla

Marjorie Hintalla
School Counselor
Last Names O, Q, R, S
mhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Marjorie Hintalla

Allison Peasley

Allison Peasley
School Counselor
Last Names M, P, U, V
alpeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Allison Peasley

Becky Rogers

Becky Rogers
School Counselor
Last Names A, B
rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Becky Rogers

William Sumerel

William Sumerel
School Counselor
Last Names D, E, G, I, T, Z
wsumerel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - William Sumerel