Guidance

Donna Blevins
Donna Blevins
School Counselor - Class of 2020
dblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Blevins

Cathy Derrick
Cathy Derrick
Director of School Counseling
cderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Derrick

Kristie Garrett
Kristie Garrett
Registrar
krgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristie Garrett

Heather Gordeev
Heather Gordeev
School Counseling Clerk
hgordeev@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Gordeev

Marjorie Hintalla
Marjorie Hintalla
School Counselor - Class of 2021
mhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marjorie Hintalla

Allison Peasley
Allison Peasley
School Counselor
alpeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Peasley

Becky Rogers
Becky Rogers
School Counselor - Class of 2019
rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Rogers

William Sumerel
William Sumerel
School Counselor - Class of 2018
wsumerel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - William Sumerel