School Counselors

Erin Busch

Erin Busch
School Counselor
Last Names G-J & O

ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Erin Busch

Brad Dill

Brad Dill
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
mbdill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Brad Dill

Hunter Johnson

Hunter Johnson
School Counselor
Last Names M-N & P-Q

hljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Hunter Johnson

Amanda Raines

Amanda Raines
School Counselor
OnTrack Counselor

amraines@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Amanda Raines

Becky Rogers

Becky Rogers
School Counselor
Last Names A, B & Z

rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Becky Rogers

Heather Williams

Heather Williams
School Counselor
Last Names K-L & U-Y

hhwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Heather Williams