Career & Technology

Because business skills are necessary for success in virtually all endeavors, all students can benefit from one of Riverside ’s four specialty programs: Accounting, Business Administration, Computer Technology, or Office Systems. By completing three courses in a specialty, a student will build a strong foundation to meet the technological challenges that lie ahead at a 4-year college, a technical college, or the work force.

In compliance with the School-to-Work Act 1994,all students MUST be keyboarding proficient. EACH STUDENT MUST BE DECLARED KEYBOARD PROFICIENT BEFORE RECEIVING A DIPLOMA. Methods of achieving this requirement are discussed each year during the registration process.

Amanda Abrams
Amanda Abrams
Health Science Teacher
aabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Abrams

No Photo
Ryan Arnold
Credit Recovery/Virtual School
rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Arnold

Erica Brewster
Erica Brewster
Teacher/ Webmaster
ebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Brewster

No Photo
Hank Hill
Health Science Teacher
hrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hank Hill

No Photo
Samantha Nance
Health Science Teacher/ Athletic Trainer
snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Nance

Donna Roberts
Donna Roberts
Teacher
droberts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Roberts

No Photo
Julie Teague
Teacher - Department Chair
jmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Teague