Administration

Andy  Crowley
Andy  Crowley
Principal
acrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andy  Crowley

Don Alewine
Don Alewine
Assistant Principal
dalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Don Alewine

Sallie Austin
Sallie Austin
Assistant Principal
sbaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sallie Austin

Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Instructional Coach
shodge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Sylvia Hodge

Matt Irvin
Matt Irvin
Assistant Principal
mirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Irvin

No Photo
Murray Long
Athletic Director
clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Murray Long

Erica Scott
Erica Scott
Assistant Principal
erscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Scott