Administration

Angela Abercrombie
Angela Abercrombie
Administrative Assistant
aabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Abercrombie

Jonathan Duty
Jonathan Duty
Assistant Principal
jduty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Duty

Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Instructional Coach
shodge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Sylvia Hodge

Darah Huffman
Darah Huffman
Principal
djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darah Huffman

Matt Irvin
Matt Irvin
Assistant Principal
mirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Irvin

Sundra Latson
Sundra Latson
Assistant Principal
slatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sundra Latson

No Photo
Murray Long
Athletic Director
clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Murray Long

Erica Scott
Erica Scott
Assistant Principal
erscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Scott