Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Crowley, AndyPrincipalacrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Andy Crowley
Abbott, KappTeacher /Department Chairkaabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7892Visit My Site - Kapp Abbott
Abrams, AmandaHealth Science Teacheraabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7879Visit My Site - Amanda Abrams
Ackerman, KellyMath Teacherkackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7882Visit My Site - Kelly Ackerman
Alewine, DonAssistant Principaldalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7812Visit My Site - Don Alewine
Anders, RitaFANS Manager (Cafeteria)rianders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Rita Anders
Anderson, KarenTeacher - TMH Self-Containedkcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Karen Anderson
Anderson, KristenMedia Specialistkeanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7805Visit My Site - Kristen Anderson
Anderson, RoseTMH Aideranderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Rose Anderson
Anderson, SteveSchool Resource Officersanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7820Visit My Site - Steve Anderson
Anderton, TimothyMath Teachertanderto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7831Visit My Site - Timothy Anderton
Armstrong, CindyTeachercarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868Visit My Site - Cindy Armstrong
Arnold, RyanCredit Recovery/Virtual Schoolrarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Ryan Arnold
Austin, SallieAssistant Principalsbaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7811Visit My Site - Sallie Austin
Aycock, DellSecretarydeaycock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7801Visit My Site - Dell Aycock
Baker, BillTeacherbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7889Visit My Site - Bill Baker
Bartlett, VickieTeacherdbartlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7894Visit My Site - Vickie Bartlett
Bathon, BarbaraSpeech Language Pathologistbbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7653Visit My Site - Barbara Bathon
Beam, DavidTeacherdbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7872Visit My Site - David Beam
Beam, LindseyTeacherljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8184Visit My Site - Lindsey Beam
Becker, KarenTeacher /Department Chairkbgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7895Visit My Site - Karen Becker
Bell, KathyResource Teacherkbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7825Visit My Site - Kathy Bell
Bence, KrisBand Directorkbence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7989Visit My Site - Kris Bence
Bianchi, Rachelle L.Teacher rbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7830Visit My Site - Rachelle L. Bianchi
Bille Brahe, AlexandraTeacherabillebrahe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8073Visit My Site - Alexandra Bille Brahe
Blevins, DonnaSchool Counselor - Class of 2020dblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7852Visit My Site - Donna Blevins
Boling, BrentTeacherbboling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7837Visit My Site - Brent Boling
Brewster, EricaTeacher/ Webmasterebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7850Visit My Site - Erica Brewster
Bryant, ToniaTMH Aidetbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant
Cameron, HollyTeacherhcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7836Visit My Site - Holly Cameron
Candee, SusanTeacher /Department Chairscandee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7833Visit My Site - Susan Candee
Cannon, KarlaTeacherkcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7865Visit My Site - Karla Cannon
Chandler, RobinTeacherrchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7873Visit My Site - Robin Chandler
Clark, CarolLibrary Assistantcclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8181Visit My Site - Carol Clark
Crain, AndreaTeacheragcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7883Visit My Site - Andrea Crain
Crain, NateTeacherncrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8196Visit My Site - Nate Crain
Cummings, EricTeacherercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8195Visit My Site - Eric Cummings
Dejesa, DavidTeacherddejesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7842Visit My Site - David Dejesa
Delap, Mary MargaretTeacher /Department Chairmdelap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7861Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Delap
Derrick, CathyDirector of School Counselingcderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7818Visit My Site - Cathy Derrick
Dover, CaroleeTeacherccdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7957Visit My Site - Carolee Dover
Ducos, BrittanyAttendancebducos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7815Visit My Site - Brittany Ducos
Eldridge, BenjaminTeacherbjeldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8179Visit My Site - Benjamin Eldridge
Elsey, Mary AnnaTeachermelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840Visit My Site - Mary Anna Elsey
Enjaian, BethanyTeacherbsenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site - Bethany Enjaian
Faulk, JulieTeacherjfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8189Visit My Site - Julie Faulk
Fisher, VickiTeachervfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7835Visit My Site - Vicki Fisher
Foster, TiaTeachertmfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8182Visit My Site - Tia Foster
Fowler, DonnaTeacher /Department Chairdofowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7828Visit My Site - Donna Fowler
Frierson, WilliamTeacherwfrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7829Visit My Site - William Frierson
Fussell, CarrieTeacher - LD Resource/Department Chaircfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7856Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell
Gallagher, LeslieTeacherlgallagh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7886Visit My Site - Leslie Gallagher
Garrett, KristieRegistrarkrgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7804Visit My Site - Kristie Garrett
Gordeev, HeatherSchool Counseling Receptionisthgordeev@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8197Visit My Site - Heather Gordeev
Greene, HeatherTeacherhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7832Visit My Site - Heather Greene
Hagerman, KellyResource Teacherkhagerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7857Visit My Site - Kelly Hagerman
Hall, BridgetTeacherbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7878Visit My Site - Bridget Hall
Hanner, SandraTeachershanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7890Visit My Site - Sandra Hanner
Herbert, BrianTeacherbherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7874Visit My Site - Brian Herbert
Hertel, DenisPlant Engineerdhertel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7809Visit My Site - Denis Hertel
Hester, KatrinaTeacher/Yearbookkhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7834Visit My Site - Katrina Hester
Hickman, DavidTeacherdhickman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8198Visit My Site - David Hickman
Hill, HankHealth Science Teacherhrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Hank Hill
Hill, Monte-AnneSchool Nursemohill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7807Visit My Site - Monte-Anne Hill
Hintalla, MarjorieSchool Counselor - Class of 2021mhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7817Visit My Site - Marjorie Hintalla
Hodge, Dr. SylviaInstructional Coachshodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7880Visit My Site - Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Hughes, ChristineTeachercahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7846Visit My Site - Christine Hughes
Imperati, MindyTeachermsimperati@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7876Visit My Site - Mindy Imperati
Irvin, MattAssistant Principalmirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0018Visit My Site - Matt Irvin
Janosky , CarlaELL Teachercjanosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7835Visit My Site - Carla Janosky
Johnson, KelseyTeacherkljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7886Visit My Site - Kelsey Johnson
Jones, BrianneTeacherbhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8172Visit My Site - Brianne Jones
Kirkland, LindaTeacherlkirklan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7864Visit My Site - Linda Kirkland
Lewis, ClarenceInstructional Aideclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8190Visit My Site - Clarence Lewis
Lewis, TarinTeachertslewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7859Visit My Site - Tarin Lewis
Lilly, NickAidenlilly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Nick Lilly
Linder, AaronResource Teacherallinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7845Visit My Site - Aaron Linder
Linn, JohnTeacherjlinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7877Visit My Site - John Linn
Long, MurrayAthletic Directorclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870Visit My Site - Murray Long
Martin, CharlesTeachercrmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8193Visit My Site - Charles Martin
Mayernik, AllisonTeacheramayernik@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Mayernik
McCraw , JessicaTeacher - LD Self-Containedjmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7871Visit My Site - Jessica McCraw
McDonough, Marley Teachermamcdonough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8177Visit My Site - Marley McDonough
McGee, Meredith Teachermtmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7888Visit My Site - Meredith McGee
McKeithan, JackieTeacherjmckeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7862Visit My Site - Jackie McKeithan
Meng, DonnaTeacherdmeng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7869Visit My Site - Donna Meng
Mitchell, DiannaAidedjmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell
Moody, AnneAideacloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Anne Moody
Myles, DebbieReceptionistdmyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7814Visit My Site - Debbie Myles
Nance, SamanthaHealth Science Teacher/ Athletic Trainersnnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7824Visit My Site - Samantha Nance
Nickles, LisaTeacherlnickles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7884Visit My Site - Lisa Nickles
Oates, SamTeacher /Department Chairsoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822Visit My Site - Sam Oates
Obuszewski, MicheleTeachermobuszewski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michele Obuszewski
Orrs, JanessaTeacherjlorrs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7860Visit My Site - Janessa Orrs
Pauls, KimTeacherkpauls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8180Visit My Site - Kim Pauls
Payne, Debra FANS Assistant Manager (Cafeteria)debpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Debra Payne
Peasley, AllisonSchool Counseloralpeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7819Visit My Site - Allison Peasley
Pineda, Mary GraceTeachermfpineda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7821Visit My Site - Mary Grace Pineda
Pitman, TravisTeachertpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823Visit My Site - Travis Pitman
Polly , DeeTeacher - LD-Neuro SC dpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Dee Polly
Pruitt, AmyTeacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8178Visit My Site - Amy Pruitt
Raymond, AprilTeacheraraymond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7867Visit My Site - April Raymond
Rhoden, AshleyTeacherarhoden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8173Visit My Site - Ashley Rhoden
Rhodes, DavidTeacherdprhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7813Visit My Site - David Rhodes
Roberts, DonnaTeacherdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7851Visit My Site - Donna Roberts
Rogers, BeckySchool Counselor - Class of 2019rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8192Visit My Site - Becky Rogers
Schroeder, SharonTeachersschroeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7843Visit My Site - Sharon Schroeder
Scott, EricaAssistant Principalerscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7896Visit My Site - Erica Scott
Sharp, LucyAidelesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Lucy Sharp
Sitton, EsserTeacheresitton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7863Visit My Site - Esser Sitton
Smith, PhilTeacherpjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7803Visit My Site - Phil Smith
Snow, AnneTeacher /Department Chairasnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7881Visit My Site - Anne Snow
Stone, RebeccaTeacherrestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7854Visit My Site - Rebecca Stone
Strickland, BrianTeacherpstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brian Strickland
Sumerel, WilliamSchool Counselor - Class of 2018wsumerel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7816Visit My Site - William Sumerel
Sweeney, RalphISS Teacherrsweeney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7844Visit My Site - Ralph Sweeney
Tarpinian, RobinTeacherrtarpini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7866Visit My Site - Robin Tarpinian
Taylor, JenniferTeacherjtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8187Visit My Site - Jennifer Taylor
Teague, JulieTeacher - Department Chairjmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7853Visit My Site - Julie Teague
Truax, KaylaTeacherktruax@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7888Visit My Site - Kayla Truax
Vaughan, KarenTeacherkevaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7839Visit My Site - Karen Vaughan
Wald, AmandaTeacherawald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8183Visit My Site - Amanda Wald
Ward, JodieReceptionistjoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7815Visit My Site - Jodie Ward
Wheat , TerriTeacher - EMD - Neuro SCtwheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Terri Wheat
Williams, Dr. SherryTeachershjwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7893Visit My Site - Dr. Sherry Williams
Williams, TobyTechnology Support/TACtrwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Toby Williams
Woody, BryanTeacherbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176Visit My Site - Bryan Woody
Yandle, PattiBookkeeperpyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7802Visit My Site - Patti Yandle
Youmans, CherylTeachercyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8194Visit My Site - Cheryl Youmans
Zimmerman, TaylorTeachertzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7891Visit My Site - Taylor Zimmerman