Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, History Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site -
Abbott, KappSpanish Teacher /Department Chair/Technologykaabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7892Visit My Site - Kapp Abbott
Abercrombie, AngelaAdministrator (L-O, U, V)aabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7812Visit My Site - Angela Abercrombie
Abernathy, AbbyParaprofessionalsabernat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Abby Abernathy
Abrams, AmandaHealth Science Teacheraabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7879Visit My Site - Amanda Abrams
Adams, Mary BethChemistry Teachermeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8180Visit My Site - Mary Beth Adams
Anders, RitaFANS Manager (Cafeteria)rianders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Rita Anders
Anderson, KarenSpecial Education Teacher klanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Karen Anderson
Anderson, SteveSchool Resource Officersanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7820Visit My Site - Steve Anderson
Anderson, LisaHistory Teacherlisanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7843Visit My Site - Lisa Anderson
Anderton, TimothyMath Teachertanderto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7831Visit My Site - Timothy Anderton
Armstrong, CindyEnglish Teacher/Cheerleading Coachcarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868Visit My Site - Cindy Armstrong
Arnold, RyanPhysical Education Teacher/Basketball Coachrarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Ryan Arnold
Aycock, DellSecretarydeaycock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7801Visit My Site - Dell Aycock
Baker, BillGerman Teacherbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7889Visit My Site - Bill Baker
Bartlett, VickieChemistry Teacherdbartlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7894Visit My Site - Vickie Bartlett
Beam, DavidAlgebra Teacherdbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7872Visit My Site - David Beam
Becker, KarenBiology Teacher /Department Chairkbgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7895Visit My Site - Karen Becker
Bell, KathySpecial Education Teacherkbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7690Visit My Site - Kathy Bell
Bence, KrisBand Directorkbence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7989Visit My Site - Kris Bence
Bianchi, Rachelle L.Art Teacher rbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7830Visit My Site - Rachelle L. Bianchi
Bille Brahe, AlexandraArt Teacherabillebrahe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8073Visit My Site - Alexandra Bille Brahe
Blevins, DonnaSchool Counselor
Last Names C, F, W, X
dblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7852Visit My Site - Donna Blevins
Boling, BrentHistory Teacherbboling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7837Visit My Site - Brent Boling
Brewster, EricaCTE Teacherebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7850Visit My Site - Erica Brewster
Brown, DonnaBiology Teacherdbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8198Visit My Site - Donna Brown
Bryant, ToniaParaprofessionaltbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant
Busch, ErinSchool Counselor
Last Names H, L, N
ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7682Visit My Site - Erin Busch
Cameron, HollyMath Teacher/Department Chairhcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7836Visit My Site - Holly Cameron
Campbell, BenSpanish Teacherbtcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site - Ben Campbell
Candee, SusanHistory Teacher /Department Chairscandee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7833Visit My Site - Susan Candee
Cannon, KarlaSpanish Teacherkcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7865Visit My Site - Karla Cannon
Carroll, SarahMath Teachersccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7876Visit My Site - Sarah Carroll
Censoplano-Russell, SusanEnglish Teacherscensoplanorusse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7866------
Chandler, RobinMath Teacherrchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7873Visit My Site - Robin Chandler
Chappell, ReneeSpecial Education Teacherrswoap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7825Visit My Site - Renee Chappell
Crain, NateMath Teacherncrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8196Visit My Site - Nate Crain
Dejesa, DavidHistory Teacher/Speech & Debate Coachddejesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7842Visit My Site - David Dejesa
Delap, Mary MargaretEnglish Teacher /Department Chairmdelap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7861Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Delap
Derrick, CathyDirector of Counseling
Last Names J, K, Y
cderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7818Visit My Site - Cathy Derrick
Duffey, AndrewsHistory Teacheraduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7834Visit My Site - Andrews Duffey
Duty, JonathanAssistant Principal (C-F, T)/Webmasterjduty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7681Visit My Site - Jonathan Duty
Edwards, StevenParaprofessional/Basketball Coachsmedwards@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Steven Edwards
Eldridge, BenjaminAnatomy Teacherbjeldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8179Visit My Site - Benjamin Eldridge
Elliott, HeatherSpecial Education Teacherhelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7857Visit My Site - Heather Elliott
Elsey, Mary AnnaHistory Teachermelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840Visit My Site - Mary Anna Elsey
Erickson, KarenEnglish Teacher/Yearbook Adviserkeerickson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7839Visit My Site - Karen Erickson
Faulk, JulieHistory Teacherjfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8189Visit My Site - Julie Faulk
Fluckiger, EricMental Health Counselornd0191837@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8190Visit My Site - Eric Fluckiger
Fowler, DonnaChorus Teacher /Department Chairdofowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7828Visit My Site - Donna Fowler
Frierson, WilliamBiology Teacherwfrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7829Visit My Site - William Frierson
Fussell, CarrieSpecial Education Teacher/Department Chaircfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7856Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell
Gallagher, LeslieFrench Teacherlgallagh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7891Visit My Site - Leslie Gallagher
Garrett, KristieCounseling/Records Secretary
 
krgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7804Visit My Site - Kristie Garrett
Greene, HeatherEnglish Teacherhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7832Visit My Site - Heather Greene
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0044Visit My Site - Natasha Griffin
Hanner, SandraSpanish Teachershanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7890Visit My Site - Sandra Hanner
Harbison, RichOrchestra Teacherrharbison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8173Visit My Site - Rich Harbison
Harmon, AprilEnglish Teacheraaharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7867Visit My Site - April Harmon
Herbert, BrianMath Teacherbherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7874Visit My Site - Brian Herbert
Hertel, DenisPlant Engineerdhertel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7809Visit My Site - Denis Hertel
Hill, HankHealth Science Teacher/Football Coachhrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Hank Hill
Hill, Monte-AnneSchool Nursemohill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7807Visit My Site - Monte-Anne Hill
Hintalla, MarjorieSchool Counselor
Last Names O, Q, R, S
mhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us334-6234Visit My Site - Marjorie Hintalla
Hodge, Dr. SylviaInstructional Coachshodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7880Visit My Site - Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Horne, BenScience Teacherbhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7957Visit My Site - Ben Horne
Huffman, DarahPrincipaldjhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Darah Huffman
Hughes, ChristineHistory Teachercahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7846Visit My Site - Christine Hughes
Irvin, MattAssistant Principal (G-K, Y, Z)mirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0018Visit My Site - Matt Irvin
Janosky , CarlaELL Teachercjanosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7845Visit My Site - Carla Janosky
Johnson, KelseySpanish Teacherkljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7886Visit My Site - Kelsey Johnson
Johnson, JeremyHistory Teacher/Football Coachjrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeremy Johnson
Jones, BriannePhysical Education Teacher/Basketball Coachbhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8172Visit My Site - Brianne Jones
Kelly, DeonInstr. Aide/Track & Field Coachdekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7684Visit My Site - Deon Kelly
Kirkland, LindaEnglish Teacherlkirklan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7864Visit My Site - Linda Kirkland
Lassow, JakeEnglish Teacherjmlassow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7871Visit My Site - Jake Lassow
Latson, SundraAssistant Principal (A-B, W, X)slatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7811Visit My Site - Sundra Latson
Lentz, Steve English Teacherslentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7863Visit My Site - Steve Lentz
Lewis, TarinEnglish Teachertslewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7859Visit My Site - Tarin Lewis
Linn, JohnMath Teacherjlinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7877Visit My Site - John Linn
Long, DenaMedia Clerkdglong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Dena Long
Mahan, DeborahCTE Teacherdmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7689Visit My Site - Deborah Mahan
Martin, CharlesHistory Teachercrmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8193Visit My Site - Charles Martin
Mayernik, AllisonEnglish Teacheramayernik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7858Visit My Site - Allison Mayernik
McDonough, Marley Science Teachermamcdonough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8177Visit My Site - Marley McDonough
McGee, Meredith History Teachermtmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7838Visit My Site - Meredith McGee
McKeithan, JackieEnglish Teacherjmckeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7862Visit My Site - Jackie McKeithan
Meng, DonnaEnglish Teacherdmeng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7869Visit My Site - Donna Meng
Mitchell, DiannaParaprofessionaldjmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell
Myles, DebbieReceptionistdmyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7814Visit My Site - Debbie Myles
Nance, SamanthaHealth Science Teacher/Student Council Advisersnnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7824Visit My Site - Samantha Nance
Nickles, LisaMath Teacherlnickles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7884Visit My Site - Lisa Nickles
Norwood, TanyaParaprofessionaltmnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Tanya Norwood
Oates, SamTeacher /Department Chairsoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822Visit My Site - Sam Oates
Obuszewski, MicheleMath Teachermobuszewski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michele Obuszewski
Oliveros, PJMath Teacherpoliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7882Visit My Site - PJ Oliveros
Orrs, JanessaEnglish Teacherjlorrs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7860Visit My Site - Janessa Orrs
Pandya, AmberMath Teacherapandya@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7881Visit My Site - Amber Pandya
Payne, Debra FANS Assistant Manager (Cafeteria)debpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Debra Payne
Peasley, AllisonSchool Counselor
Last Names M, P, U, V
alpeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7819Visit My Site - Allison Peasley
Pettit, MichaelAthletic Director/Baseball Coachmpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870Visit My Site - Michael Pettit
Phillips, KathyCounseling/Records Assistant
 
kphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8197Visit My Site - Kathy Phillips
Pineda, Mary GracePhysics Teachermfpineda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7821Visit My Site - Mary Grace Pineda
Polly , DeeSpecial Education Teacherdpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Dee Polly
Pruitt, AmyBiology Teacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8178Visit My Site - Amy Pruitt
Redd, BradCTE Teacherbredd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7888Visit My Site - Brad Redd
Rhodes, DavidMath Teacherdprhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7813Visit My Site - David Rhodes
Roberts, DonnaCTE Teacherdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7851Visit My Site - Donna Roberts
Rochester, MatthewParaprofessional/Football Coachmrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Matthew Rochester
Rogers, BeckySchool Counselor
Last Names A, B
rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8192Visit My Site - Becky Rogers
Scott, MeaganSchool Counselor
Last Names D, E, G, I, T, Z
mescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7816Visit My Site - Meagan Scott
Scott, StaceySocial Workerstscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7546Visit My Site - Stacey Scott
Scott, EricaAssistant Principal (P-S)erscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7896Visit My Site - Erica Scott
Smith, RachelMath Teacherrachelsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7878Visit My Site - Rachel Smith
Snow, AnneMath Teacherasnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7883Visit My Site - Anne Snow
Sorrells, BrianPhysical Education Teacher/Strength & Conditioningblsorrells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823Visit My Site - Brian Sorrells
Stewart, IdaELL Teacherijstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7885------
Stone, RebeccaHistory Teacherrestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7854Visit My Site - Rebecca Stone
Swindall, NathanChemistry Teachernswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8184Visit My Site - Nathan Swindall
Teague, JulieCTE Teacher/Department Chairjmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7853Visit My Site - Julie Teague
Thompson, MelodyAttendancemathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7815Visit My Site - Melody Thompson
Varghese, KathySpanish Teacherkvarghese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7893Visit My Site - Kathy Varghese
Vinson, AlexHealth Teacheravinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7844Visit My Site - Alex Vinson
Wald, AmandaArt Teacherawald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8183Visit My Site - Amanda Wald
Webb, AnnaMedia Center Specialistaswebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7805Visit My Site - Anna Webb
Wheat , TerriSpecial Education Teacher twheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Terri Wheat
Williams, JeremyHistory Teacher/Tennis Coachjerwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8164Visit My Site - Jeremy Williams
Williams, ErieBehavior Interventionist/Football Coacheriwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7669Visit My Site - Erie Williams
Williams, TobyTechnology Support/TACtrwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Toby Williams
Willis, MichelleWork-Based Learning Coordinatormicwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1093Visit My Site - Michelle Willis
Woody, BryanScience Teacher/Golf Coachbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176Visit My Site - Bryan Woody
Wynn, TravisHistory Teachertwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Travis Wynn
Yandle, PattiBookkeeperpyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7802Visit My Site - Patti Yandle
Youmans, CherylChemistry Teachercyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8194Visit My Site - Cheryl Youmans