Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, KappTeacher /Department Chairkaabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7892Visit My Site - Kapp Abbott
Abercrombie, AngelaAdministrator (L-O, U, V)aabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7812Visit My Site - Angela Abercrombie
Abernathy, AbbyParaprofessionalsabernat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Abby Abernathy
Abrams, AmandaHealth Science Teacheraabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7879Visit My Site - Amanda Abrams
Ackerman, KellyMath Teacherkackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7882Visit My Site - Kelly Ackerman
Adams, Mary BethTeachermeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8180Visit My Site - Mary Beth Adams
Anders, RitaFANS Manager (Cafeteria)rianders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Rita Anders
Anderson, KarenSpecial Education Teacher klanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Karen Anderson
Anderson, SteveSchool Resource Officersanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7820Visit My Site - Steve Anderson
Anderson, LisaTeacherlisanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7843Visit My Site - Lisa Anderson
Anderton, TimothyMath Teachertanderto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7831Visit My Site - Timothy Anderton
Armstrong, CindyTeachercarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868Visit My Site - Cindy Armstrong
Arnold, RyanTeacherrarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Ryan Arnold
Aycock, DellSecretarydeaycock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7801Visit My Site - Dell Aycock
Baker, BillTeacherbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7889Visit My Site - Bill Baker
Bartlett, VickieTeacherdbartlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7894Visit My Site - Vickie Bartlett
Beam, LindseyTeacherljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8184Visit My Site - Lindsey Beam
Beam, DavidTeacherdbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7872Visit My Site - David Beam
Becker, KarenTeacher /Department Chairkbgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7895Visit My Site - Karen Becker
Bell, KathySpecial Education Teacherkbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7825Visit My Site - Kathy Bell
Bence, KrisBand Directorkbence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7989Visit My Site - Kris Bence
Bianchi, Rachelle L.Teacher rbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7830Visit My Site - Rachelle L. Bianchi
Bille Brahe, AlexandraTeacherabillebrahe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8073Visit My Site - Alexandra Bille Brahe
Blevins, DonnaSchool Counselor
Last Names C, F, W, X
dblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7852Visit My Site - Donna Blevins
Boling, BrentTeacherbboling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7837Visit My Site - Brent Boling
Brewster, EricaTeacher/ Webmasterebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7850Visit My Site - Erica Brewster
Brown, DonnaTeacherdbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8198Visit My Site - Donna Brown
Bryant, ToniaParaprofessionaltbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant
Busch, ErinSchool Counselor
Last Names H, L, N
ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7682Visit My Site - Erin Busch
Cameron, HollyTeacherhcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7836Visit My Site - Holly Cameron
Campbell, BenTeacherbtcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site - Ben Campbell
Candee, SusanTeacher /Department Chairscandee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7833Visit My Site - Susan Candee
Cannon, KarlaTeacherkcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7865Visit My Site - Karla Cannon
Carroll, SarahTeachersccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7876Visit My Site - Sarah Carroll
Chandler, RobinTeacherrchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7873Visit My Site - Robin Chandler
Crain, NateTeacherncrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8196Visit My Site - Nate Crain
Crain, AndreaTeacheragcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7883Visit My Site - Andrea Crain
Cummings, EricTeacherercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8195Visit My Site - Eric Cummings
Dejesa, DavidTeacherddejesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7842Visit My Site - David Dejesa
Delap, Mary MargaretTeacher /Department Chairmdelap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7861Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Delap
Derrick, CathyCounseling Director
Last Names J, K, Y
cderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7818Visit My Site - Cathy Derrick
Duffey, AndrewsTeacheraduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7834------
Duty, JonathanAssistant Principal (C-F, T)jduty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7681Visit My Site - Jonathan Duty
Edwards, StevenParaprofessionalsmedwards@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Steven Edwards
Eldridge, BenjaminTeacherbjeldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8179Visit My Site - Benjamin Eldridge
Elsey, Mary AnnaTeachermelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840Visit My Site - Mary Anna Elsey
Erickson, KarenTeacherkevaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7839Visit My Site - Karen Erickson
Faulk, JulieTeacherjfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8189Visit My Site - Julie Faulk
Fowler, DonnaTeacher /Department Chairdofowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7828Visit My Site - Donna Fowler
Frierson, WilliamTeacherwfrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7829Visit My Site - William Frierson
Fussell, CarrieSpecial Ed Teacher - Dept. Chaircfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7856Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell
Gallagher, LeslieTeacherlgallagh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7891Visit My Site - Leslie Gallagher
Garrett, KristieCounseling/Records Secretary
 
krgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7804Visit My Site - Kristie Garrett
Greene, HeatherTeacherhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7832Visit My Site - Heather Greene
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0044Visit My Site - Natasha Griffin
Hanner, SandraTeachershanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7890Visit My Site - Sandra Hanner
Harbison, RichTeacherrharbison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8173Visit My Site - Rich Harbison
Harmon, AprilTeacheraraymond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7867Visit My Site - April Harmon
Herbert, BrianTeacherbherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7874Visit My Site - Brian Herbert
Hertel, DenisPlant Engineerdhertel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7809Visit My Site - Denis Hertel
Hill, Monte-AnneSchool Nursemohill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7807Visit My Site - Monte-Anne Hill
Hill, HankHealth Science Teacherhrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Hank Hill
Hintalla, MarjorieSchool Counselor
Last Names O, Q, R, S
mhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us334-6234Visit My Site - Marjorie Hintalla
Hodge, Dr. SylviaInstructional Coachshodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7880Visit My Site - Dr. Sylvia Hodge
Horne, BenTeacherbhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7957Visit My Site - Ben Horne
Huffman, DarahPrincipaldjhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Darah Huffman
Hughes, ChristineTeachercahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7846Visit My Site - Christine Hughes
Irvin, MattAssistant Principal (G-K, Y, Z)mirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0018Visit My Site - Matt Irvin
Janosky , CarlaELL Teachercjanosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7835Visit My Site - Carla Janosky
Johnson, KelseyTeacherkljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7886Visit My Site - Kelsey Johnson
Johnson, JeremyTeacherjrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeremy Johnson
Jones, BrianneTeacherbhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8172Visit My Site - Brianne Jones
Kelly, DeonInstr. Aide | Track & Field Coachdekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7684Visit My Site - Deon Kelly
Kirkland, LindaTeacherlkirklan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7864Visit My Site - Linda Kirkland
Lassow, JakeTeacherjmlassow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7871Visit My Site - Jake Lassow
Latson, SundraAssistant Principal (A-B, W, X)slatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7811Visit My Site - Sundra Latson
Lentz, Steve Teacherslentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7863Visit My Site - Steve Lentz
Lewis, TarinTeachertslewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7859Visit My Site - Tarin Lewis
Linn, JohnTeacherjlinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7877Visit My Site - John Linn
Long, DenaMedia Clerkdglong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Dena Long
Long, ClaireTeachereclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7881Visit My Site - Claire Long
Mahan, DeborahTeacherdmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7689------
Martin, CharlesTeachercrmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8193Visit My Site - Charles Martin
Mayernik, AllisonTeacheramayernik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7858Visit My Site - Allison Mayernik
McDonough, Marley Teachermamcdonough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8177Visit My Site - Marley McDonough
McGee, Meredith Teachermtmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7838Visit My Site - Meredith McGee
McKeithan, JackieTeacherjmckeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7862Visit My Site - Jackie McKeithan
Medford, KaylaTeacherkmedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7888Visit My Site - Kayla Medford
Meng, DonnaTeacherdmeng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7869Visit My Site - Donna Meng
Mitchell, DiannaParaprofessionaldjmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell
Myles, DebbieReceptionistdmyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7814Visit My Site - Debbie Myles
Nance, SamanthaHealth Science Teacher/ Athletic Trainersnnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7824Visit My Site - Samantha Nance
Nickles, LisaTeacherlnickles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7884Visit My Site - Lisa Nickles
Norwood, TanyaParaprofessionaltmnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Tanya Norwood
Oates, SamTeacher /Department Chairsoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822Visit My Site - Sam Oates
Obuszewski, MicheleTeachermobuszewski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michele Obuszewski
Orrs, JanessaTeacherjlorrs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7860Visit My Site - Janessa Orrs
Payne, Debra FANS Assistant Manager (Cafeteria)debpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Debra Payne
Peasley, AllisonSchool Counselor
Last Names M, P, U, V
alpeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7819Visit My Site - Allison Peasley
Pettit, MichaelAthletic Directormpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870Visit My Site - Michael Pettit
Phillips, KathyCounseling/Records Assistant
 
kphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8197Visit My Site - Kathy Phillips
Pineda, Mary GraceTeachermfpineda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7821Visit My Site - Mary Grace Pineda
Polly , DeeSpecial Education Teacherdpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Dee Polly
Pruitt, AmyTeacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8178Visit My Site - Amy Pruitt
Quinlan, KatelynSpecial Education Teacherkquinlan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7857Visit My Site - Katelyn Quinlan
Rhodes, DavidTeacherdprhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7813Visit My Site - David Rhodes
Roberts, DonnaTeacherdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7851Visit My Site - Donna Roberts
Rochester, MatthewParaprofessionalmrochester@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matthew Rochester
Rogers, BeckySchool Counselor
Last Names A, B
rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8192Visit My Site - Becky Rogers
Sahli, JennaMental Health Counselornd0181598@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8190Visit My Site - Jenna Sahli
Scott, StaceySocial Workerstscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7546Visit My Site - Stacey Scott
Scott, EricaAssistant Principal (P-S)erscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7896Visit My Site - Erica Scott
Silver, MichelleReceptionistmxsilver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7815Visit My Site - Michelle Silver
Smith, RachelTeacherrachelsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7878Visit My Site - Rachel Smith
Sorrells, BrianTeacherblsorrells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823Visit My Site - Brian Sorrells
Stone, RebeccaTeacherrestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7854Visit My Site - Rebecca Stone
Sumerel, WilliamSchool Counselor
Last Names D, E, G, I, T, Z
wsumerel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7816Visit My Site - William Sumerel
Swoap, ReneeSpecial Education Teacherrswoap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7825Visit My Site - Renee Swoap
Tarpinian, RobinTeacherrtarpini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7866Visit My Site - Robin Tarpinian
Taylor, JenniferTeacherjtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8187Visit My Site - Jennifer Taylor
Teague, JulieTeacher - Department Chairjmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7853Visit My Site - Julie Teague
Thompson, MelodyAttendancemathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8181Visit My Site - Melody Thompson
Varghese, KathyTeacherkvarghese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7893------
Wald, AmandaTeacherawald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8183Visit My Site - Amanda Wald
Webb, AnnaMedia Center Specialistaswebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7805Visit My Site - Anna Webb
Wheat , TerriSpecial Education Teacher twheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Terri Wheat
Williams, TobyTechnology Support/TACtrwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Toby Williams
Williams, JeremyTeacherjerwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8164Visit My Site - Jeremy Williams
Woody, BryanTeacherbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176Visit My Site - Bryan Woody
Wynn, TravisTeachertwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Travis Wynn
Yandle, PattiBookkeeperpyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7802Visit My Site - Patti Yandle
Youmans, CherylTeachercyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8194Visit My Site - Cheryl Youmans