Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, KappSpanish Teacherkaabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7892Visit My Site - Kapp Abbott
Abercrombie, AngelaAssistant Principal (L-O, U, V)aabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7812Visit My Site - Angela Abercrombie
Abernathy, AbbyParaprofessionalsabernat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Abby Abernathy
Adams, Mary BethChemistry Teachermeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8180Visit My Site - Mary Beth Adams
Anderson, SteveSchool Resource Officersanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7820Visit My Site - Steve Anderson
Anderson, KarenSpecial Education Teacher klanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Karen Anderson
Anderton, TimothyMath Teachertanderto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7831Visit My Site - Timothy Anderton
Armstrong, CindyEnglish Teacher/Cheerleading Coachcarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868Visit My Site - Cindy Armstrong
Arnold, RyanPhysical Education Teacher/Basketball Coachrarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7826Visit My Site - Ryan Arnold
Aycock, DellSecretarydeaycock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7801Visit My Site - Dell Aycock
Bartlett, VickieChemistry Teacherdbartlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7894Visit My Site - Vickie Bartlett
Barton, KelseyArt Teacherkbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8073Visit My Site - Kelsey Barton
Beam, DavidAlgebra Teacherdbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7872Visit My Site - David Beam
Becker, KarenBiology Teacher/Department Chairkbgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7895Visit My Site - Karen Becker
Bence, KrisBand Directorkbence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7989Visit My Site - Kris Bence
Bianchi, Rachelle L.Art Teacher/Department Chairrbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7830Visit My Site - Rachelle L. Bianchi
Boling, BrentHistory Teacherbboling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7837Visit My Site - Brent Boling
Bolton, JessieInstructional Coachjlbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7880----
Brazell, LindsayChorus Teacherlbrazell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7828Visit My Site - Lindsay Brazell
Brewster, EricaCTE Teacherebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7850Visit My Site - Erica Brewster
Brown, DonnaBiology Teacherdbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8198Visit My Site - Donna Brown
Broyles, StarGuidance Clerkjsbroyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7804Visit My Site - Star Broyles
Bryant, ToniaParaprofessionaltbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site - Tonia Bryant
Bullock, TimMathematics Teachertbullock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7881Visit My Site - Tim Bullock
Busch, ErinSchool Counselor
Last Names G-J & O
ecbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7682Visit My Site - Erin Busch
Cabrera, RicardoCTE Teacherrcabreracervante@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7843Visit My Site - Ricardo Cabrera
Cameron, HollyMath Teacher/Department Chairhcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7836Visit My Site - Holly Cameron
Campbell, BenSpanish Teacher/Department Chairbtcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site - Ben Campbell
Candee, SusanHistory Teacher/Department Chairscandee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7833Visit My Site - Susan Candee
Cannon, KarlaSpanish Teacherkcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7865Visit My Site - Karla Cannon
Carroll, SarahMath Teachersccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7876Visit My Site - Sarah Carroll
Censoplano-Russell, SusanEnglish Teacherscensoplanorusse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7866Visit My Site - Susan Censoplano-Russell
Chandler, RobinMath Teacherrchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7873Visit My Site - Robin Chandler
Chappell, ReneeSpecial Education Teacherrswoap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7825Visit My Site - Renee Chappell
Cox, JosieSpecial Education Teacherjcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7690----
Crain, NateMath Teacherncrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8196Visit My Site - Nate Crain
Davenport, OshayGuidance Counselor
Last Names C-F
odavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7818Visit My Site - Oshay Davenport
Dean, ChristyAttendance Clerkcdean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7815Visit My Site - Christy Dean
Dejesa, DavidHistory Teacher/Speech & Debate Coachddejesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7842Visit My Site - David Dejesa
Delap, Mary MargaretEnglish Teacher/Department Chairmdelap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7861Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Delap
Dermid, MirandaHealth Science Teachermdermid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7869Visit My Site - Miranda Dermid
Dill, BradWork-Based Learning Coordinatormbdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1093Visit My Site - Brad Dill
Dixon, JanessaEnglish Teacherjldixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7860Visit My Site - Janessa Dixon
Duffey, AndrewsHistory Teacheraduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7834Visit My Site - Andrews Duffey
Duty, JonathanAssistant Principal (C-F, T)/Communicationsjduty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7681Visit My Site - Jonathan Duty
Edwards, StevenPhysical Education Teacher/Basketball Coachsmedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822Visit My Site - Steven Edwards
Eldridge, BenjaminAnatomy Teacherbjeldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8179Visit My Site - Benjamin Eldridge
Elsey, Mary AnnaHistory Teachermelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840Visit My Site - Mary Anna Elsey
Erickson, KarenEnglish Teacher/Yearbook Adviserkeerickson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7839Visit My Site - Karen Erickson
Faulk, JulieHistory Teacherjfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8189Visit My Site - Julie Faulk
Fitts, DillonHistory Teacherdhfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8195Visit My Site - Dillon Fitts
Fluckiger, EricMental Health Counselornd0191837@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8190Visit My Site - Eric Fluckiger
Fowler, AndreaGerman Teacheralfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7886Visit My Site - Andrea Fowler
Frierson, WilliamBiology Teacherwfrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7829Visit My Site - William Frierson
Fussell, CarrieSpecial Education Teacher/Department Chaircfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7856Visit My Site - Carrie Fussell
Garrett, ZacariAdmin. Aidezcgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Greene, HeatherEnglish Teacherhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7832Visit My Site - Heather Greene
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0044Visit My Site - Natasha Griffin
Hanner, SandraSpanish Teachershanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7890Visit My Site - Sandra Hanner
Harbison, RichOrchestra Directorrharbison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8173Visit My Site - Rich Harbison
Harmon, AprilEnglish Teacheraaharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7867Visit My Site - April Harmon
Henson, ScottiInstructional Coach/Testing Coordinatorshenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0891Visit My Site - Scotti Henson
Herbert, BrianMath Teacherbherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7874Visit My Site - Brian Herbert
Hertel, DenisPlant Engineerdhertel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7809Visit My Site - Denis Hertel
Hertzog, KendraHealth Science Teacherkhertzog@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7844Visit My Site - Kendra Hertzog
Hill, HankHealth Science Teacher/Football Coachhrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7806Visit My Site - Hank Hill
Hintalla, MarjorieSchool Counselor
Last Names R-T
mhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us334-6234Visit My Site - Marjorie Hintalla
Hoffman, JillianEnglish Teacherjrhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7863Visit My Site - Jillian Hoffman
Horne, BenPLTW/Science Teacherbhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7957Visit My Site - Ben Horne
Huffman, DarahPrincipaldjhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site - Darah Huffman
Hughes, ChristineHistory Teachercahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7846Visit My Site - Christine Hughes
Jackson, RashaadAdmin. Aide/Football Coachrdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7684----
Janosky, CarlaELL Teachercjanosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7845Visit My Site - Carla Janosky
Johnson, HunterSchool Counselor
Last Names M-N & P-Q
hljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7816Visit My Site - Hunter Johnson
Jones, BriannePE Teacher/Basketball Coach/Department Chairbhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8172Visit My Site - Brianne Jones
Kuronya, JenaBiology Teacherjkuronya@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8178Visit My Site - Jena Kuronya
Lassow, JakeEnglish Teacherjmlassow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7871Visit My Site - Jake Lassow
Latson, SundraAssistant Principal (A-B, W, X)slatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7811Visit My Site - Sundra Latson
Lewis, TarinEnglish Teachertslewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7859Visit My Site - Tarin Lewis
Linn, JohnMath Teacherjlinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7877Visit My Site - John Linn
Long, DenaMedia Center Clerkdglong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Dena Long
Mahan, DeborahCTE Teacherdmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8164Visit My Site - Deborah Mahan
Manley, ChristelBookkeeperchmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7802----
Martin, CharlesHistory Teachercrmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8193Visit My Site - Charles Martin
Matt, NeelyArt Teachernmatt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Neely Matt
May, HeatherHealth Science Teacherhmay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7891Visit My Site - Heather May
Mayernik, AllisonEnglish Teacheramayernik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7858Visit My Site - Allison Mayernik
McDonough, Marley Science Teachermamcdonough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8177Visit My Site - Marley McDonough
McGee, Meredith History Teachermtmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7838Visit My Site - Meredith McGee
McKown, JacobCTE Teacherjmckown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacob McKown
Mitchell, DiannaParaprofessionaldjmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Dianna Mitchell
Myers, AnnMathematics Teacheracmyers@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Myers
Myles, DebbieReceptionistdmyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7814Visit My Site - Debbie Myles
Nickles, LisaGraduation Coachlnickles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7884Visit My Site - Lisa Nickles
Noble, CaseyDirector of Counselingcnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7680Visit My Site - Casey Noble
Obuszewski, MicheleMath Teachermobuszewski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7883Visit My Site - Michele Obuszewski
Oliveros, PJMath Teacherpoliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7882Visit My Site - PJ Oliveros
Pavelka, MeghanEnglish Teachermkpavelka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7864Visit My Site - Meghan Pavelka
Payne, DebraFANS Assistant Manager (Cafeteria)debpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Debra Payne
Pettit, MichaelAthletic Director/Baseball Coachmpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870Visit My Site - Michael Pettit
Pineda, Mary GracePhysics Teachermfpineda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7821Visit My Site - Mary Grace Pineda
Polly, DeeSpecial Education Teacherdpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site - Dee Polly
Pugh, AmandaSchool Nurseapugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7807----
Raines, AmandaSchool Counselor
OnTrack Counselor
amraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7819Visit My Site - Amanda Raines
Ramirez, LeanneSocial Workerlramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2079Visit My Site - Leanne Ramirez
Redd, BradCTE Teacherbredd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7888Visit My Site - Brad Redd
Rhodes, DavidMath Teacherdprhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7813Visit My Site - David Rhodes
Rochester, MatthewPhysical Education Teacher/Head Football Coachmrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7669Visit My Site - Matthew Rochester
Rogers, BeckySchool Counselor
Last Names A, B & Z
rsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8192Visit My Site - Becky Rogers
Rollins, KristinHistory Teacherkbrollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7854Visit My Site - Kristin Rollins
Rush, Mary BethEnglish Teachermrush@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Beth Rush
Scott, EricaAssistant Principal (P-S)erscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7896Visit My Site - Erica Scott
Shealey, DesharaHistory Teacherdshealey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8182Visit My Site - Deshara Shealey
Sierputowski, JonathanAdministrative Assistant (G-K, Y, Z)jsierputowsk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0018Visit My Site - Jonathan Sierputowski
Smith, KatieInstructional Coachksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7851----
Smith, RachelMath Teacherrachelsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7878Visit My Site - Rachel Smith
Snow, AnneMath Teacherasnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7883Visit My Site - Anne Snow
Sorrells, BrianPhysical Education Teacher/Strength & Conditioningblsorrells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823Visit My Site - Brian Sorrells
Stepp, CameronAdmin. Aide/Football Coachcstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Swindall, NathanChemistry Teachernswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8184Visit My Site - Nathan Swindall
Teague, JulieCTE Teacher/Department Chairjmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7853Visit My Site - Julie Teague
Thornton, TracyCounseling Clerktthornton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8197Visit My Site - Tracy Thornton
Vanaman, DanielSpecial Education Teacherdvanaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7857Visit My Site - Daniel Vanaman
Varghese, KathySpanish Teacherkvarghese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7893Visit My Site - Kathy Varghese
Wagner, Dr. MeaganEnglish Teachermwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7862Visit My Site - Dr. Meagan Wagner
Wald, AmandaArt Teacherawald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8183Visit My Site - Amanda Wald
Warne, EleanorFrench Teacherewarne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7691Visit My Site - Eleanor Warne
Webb, AnnaMedia Center Specialistaswebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7805Visit My Site - Anna Webb
Wheat, TerriSpecial Education Teacher twheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site - Terri Wheat
White, JoyDramatic Arts Teacherjoywhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823Visit My Site - Joy White
Whitney, TiffanySocial Workertwhitney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2989Visit My Site - Tiffany Whitney
Williams, HeatherSchool Counselor
Last Names K-L & U-Y
hhwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7852Visit My Site - Heather Williams
Williams, TobyTechnology Support/TACtrwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site - Toby Williams
Woody, Dr. BryanScience Teacher/Golf Coachbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176Visit My Site - Dr. Bryan Woody
Wynn, TravisHistory Teachertwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7835Visit My Site - Travis Wynn
Yonkin, HeidiFANS Managerhyonkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site - Heidi Yonkin
Youmans, CherylChemistry Teachercyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8194Visit My Site - Cheryl Youmans
Zimmerman, DaniESOL Teacherdzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7885Visit My Site - Dani Zimmerman